2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 4535 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4535 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Trier par

Sarah, Australie
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2012
Great location - comfortable and great service
Excellent location, close to Bangla Road, Shops
I was pleased to arrive and get an upgrade! Wonderful room, most comfortable beds and pillows ever. Rooms prepared well and lovely service. Noi in the dining room was so friendly and helpful. Excellent location, great breakfast and pool. It was in safe place and easy to get tours from. I'd definately recommend it.
Avis déposé le 12 octobre 2012

Joe, Australie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
Good location, but no views. Friendly staff.
Location, next to jungceylon centre.
We enjoyed the 2 nights spent at this hotel. The room was clean and had all the facilities we needed, except free wifi. Good pool with a bar next to it, which also provided food service. Really good breakfast with lots to choose from. Access to jungceylon was a real plus, giving us a variety of shopping and eating options.
Avis déposé le 11 octobre 2012

justin, Canada
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
Good Location
Location is good, close to everything and beach
Everything about this hotel was pretty decent. Rooms were clean and large. Only concern was the noise as the clubs across the way have heavy bass that you can slightly feel/hear. I didnt return home until late so not a problem. Room service was fast and food tasted good. Breakfast was huge as well. They charge for in room internet but I was able to find a connection without paying that was reliable and fast - perhaps it was the lobby or they made a mistake
Avis déposé le 11 octobre 2012

Shatha, Bahreïn
Couple
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2012
I love this hotel soooo much
I hope to came back again
I love this hotel tooooo muuuuuuch and I hope to came back again soon excellent location very nice room and friendly staff I like every thing in this hotel
Avis déposé le 10 octobre 2012

derek, Australie
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2012
Great location but average for a hotle
Great location
Rooms setup was very standard and when your walking around looks like your in a maze. Super close to shopping and bangala road and all night life in phuket, great central location and pick up point for tours. Wouldn't recommend room service food better buying off the streets and hotel tours were expensive.
Avis déposé le 09 octobre 2012

Dahee, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
A great hotel to stay in Patong
great restaurants and pools
I was very satisfied wih Holiday Inn. I stayed in Busakorn villa for two nights. The room was clean, tidy and comfortable to sleep. The restaurants in the resort were all good. One of the greatest thing about this hotel was its location. There are nice restaurants nearby as well as massage shops. Also walking distance to Jungcylon.
Avis déposé le 08 octobre 2012

timothy, États-Unis
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
Great Location
Best location for 1st Time Patong goer
the location of this hotel is perfect, right on top of the biggest shopping mall Jungceylung @ Patong. beach is just about 5-10 min walk. there are many nearby small restaurants to choose from. The only thing I didnt particular like is that since this is a 5 stars hotel, the swimming pool should be much bigger than what it had. also the night club next door's sound can penetrate into a 2 layers window. but other than that, this hotel is great!
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2012

LIU, Chine
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2012
Average level both in the facility and service
The location quite convenient
The wifi is a little bit inconvenient. The facility of shower is not easy to manage.
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2012

Ng, Singapour
Groupe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2012
Great location
Connected to shopping, even rain have no problem
During the 4 days stay, all our group members are happy. But only the lobby & corridor area have mosquito. If don't have, it will be perfect!
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2012

Pan, Singapour
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2012
Great location and quite big room
Modern and nice ambience
Millennium Resort atlakeside is nice and open concept.It has nice and delicious breakfast.The hotel is conneced to the biggest shopping center in Phuket.There are many restuarants serving different kind of food.Cheap massage and also facial.The hotel has very nice pool and the staff are attentive and polite.The beach is about 7 mins away from the hotel with many activities to do.Will stay in this hotel again when in Phuket.
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :