2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 4533 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4533 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Trier par

Robert, Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 6 nuits en novembre 2012
Great location
Location
Hotel is located next to the largest shopping complex in Phuket selling world brands at competitive prices. Also next to a large variety of restaurants and bars in the shopping complex. Restaurant in hotel is average but has really friendly staff. Hotel rooms are attractive and it has large pool which is well maintained. A good place to arrange day trips to islands north of Phuket.
Avis déposé le 15 novembre 2012

Patricia, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Great location .. but staffs are not friendly
Good location
Good location. We were checked in at the lakeside wing.. there are alot of mosquitos at the lobby. .. The hostess at the cafe entrance - Cherry was not friendly..We stayed at 5 star hotel but the staffs are not trained to be 5 star .. But one staff, WI at F&B are vy friendly and helpful. The frontliners are also not friendly ...
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2012

Fraser, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
Nice modern hotel
Good standard rooms
This is a nice contemporary hotel with great rooms.
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2012

Quee, Singapour
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2012
Good location
Good location
Breakfast was okay.Toilet is clean.Floor around bed is dirty and dusty! No wifi in room! A lot of mosquitoes!Staff told us we could use the shower room after swimming but however they showed unwilling faces ( did a frown to her colleague )! Spa is great! Stephanie is very friendly!
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2012

Graham, Australie
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Best ever accommodation in Patong
Pool, tranquility, location, service
This was the 7th time we have holidayed in Phuket and have stayed at as many hotels/resorts. Our stay at Millenium was by far our best. The accommodation, location and service are the main selling points of this wonderful resort but also, its low rise structure and beautiful swimming pool, made for a more relaxing environment. We would defintely holiday at Millenium again.
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2012

Teong, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
Great location but facilities are separated.
It is just adjacent to big mega mall in Patong
Room is cleaned with reasonable size but the bath tub that need to install with grab rail for elderly to cross over safely.
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2012

Anita, Australie
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2012
Great Location. All needs met by efficient staff
Location near Bangla Road, shops and beach
Our room was very comfortable in the Lakeside wing. Staff were very efficient and friendly. Room service was very prompt breakfast had a good variety. Too many mosquitoes around...mainly in restaurant and Lift
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2012

Nurul, Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Great location for everything!
Strategic location
The Millenium resort in Phuket is situated in Patong, nestled in the famous Jungceylon shopping mall. The resort is connected to the mall and it is literally 5 steps from the hotel. From here, guests would be able to enjoy all that Patong is famous for; food, entertainment, shopping , sea etc just right at your doorstep. So there's no need to go any further and just walk to whatever destination you want. The beach side has a very cozy feeling and the rooms are well equipped. The staff at the hotel are also friendly and pleasant. Would definitely return to stay at the hotel in the future.
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2012

Nurul, Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Awesome location
Easy access
The Millenium resort in Phuket is situated in Patong, nestled in the famous Jungceylon shopping mall. The resort is connected to the mall and it is literally 5 steps from the hotel. From here, guests would be able to enjoy all that Patong is famous for; food, entertainment, shopping , sea etc just right at your doorstep. So there's no need to go any further and just walk to whatever destination you want. The beach side has a very cozy feeling and the rooms are well equipped. The staff at the hotel are also friendly and pleasant. Would definitely return to stay at the hotel in the future.
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2012

Alyssa, Australie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
Nice, modern hotel in fantastic location
Great location, close to Bangla Road, Shopping centre underneath & great pool
Overall we enjoyed our stay at Millenium, it was clean, modern, the breakfast was fantastic but the service & additude of some of the staff was terrible. They were rude, unhelpful and uncooperative the couple of times we asked simple questions. We felt like we were being looked down upon & when asked about how to connect to the wifi at the front desk the lady not only rolled her eyes at us but walked away mid conversation and started serving another customer
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :