Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 4492 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4492 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,5
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9

thomas S., Irlande
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2012
great location
nice breakfast
yes nice hotel,room very clean; staf very helpful,english not bad, nie soft mattress.
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2012

anas H., Inde
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2012
good hotel nice location
very good location
good hotel which is attached to a shopping mall and best location to be in Phuketh
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2012

Bancroft H., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
Great location & room rate with breakfast not bad
Close to shopping at Jungceylon, nice pool, complimentary breakfast
Located right in the heart of Patong the hotel is strategically located to access many of the great things to see and do. Upon checking in we were presented with a delightful cool drink and when shown to our room were pleasantly surprised how well appointed and quiet it was. The room was clean, tidy and everything was satisfactory. The hotel pool on the fourth floor was nice, and the complimentary breakfast that was included in our room rate was quite good. Staff were most helpful, answering our calls promptly and bring us ice when requested. Overall the stay was really enjoyable as we took advantage of the hotel location to do a lot of shopping and enjoying dinner.
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2012

Bert W., Belgique
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2012
Excellent, as always in Millennium Phuket
Good Location, clean, not too far from the beach, shopping mall and night life
This is our 5th time we stay in Millennium Resort Phuket. Excellent location : 10 minutes walk from the Beach or 5 minutes with a Tuktuk, 10 seconds walk from Jung Ceylon Shopping Mall, 1 minute walk from local nightlife Rooms : free Wifi, spacious rooms (Deluxe room), clean, good working airco Restaurant : reasonable breakfast, excellent dinner buffets Environment : Silent, not noisy at all even though it is very close to the busy nightlife of Patong
Avis déposé le 21 octobre 2012

Shaheryar K., Pakistan
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2012
Great location but very poor interior design
Lovation and service
Very different from the pictures as far as lobby, pool and walkways are concerned - doesn't look like a 5 star at all - only the location and service is great (rooms are average)
Avis déposé le 20 octobre 2012

Kah S., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Canbana pool access
I love the canbana pool access, which motivates me to keep up with my daily swimming routine, even when I am on holiday. The hotel has great location, suitable for people like me, who walk around without map during holiday. However, my guess the price of the room is on the high side, and the mattress is not good.
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2012

Jahangir S., Pakistan
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
Lovely Hotel
Amazing location and facilities
I loved this hotel, it had an amazing location and facilities
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2012

Benjamin C., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2012
Good Location
Nice environment
The rooms are nice and well renovated. Its in a good location close to the shopping mall and also to the main beach. It doesn't feel like a resort city when living in the shopping tourist area. If you are looking for a beach getaway, the other resorts further on the other beaches are a much better choice.
Avis déposé le 13 octobre 2012

YONGCHEN Z., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2012
Very good location for shopping!
shopping mall just at the next door
It's a lovely hotel, spacious room and very good location for shopping. We stayed just 2 nights, and didn't have much time for swimming pool and wandering around hotel. But the location is everything. The Jucelyn shopping mall in Patong is just next door, you can access directly through first floor of the hotel. I love it!
Avis déposé le 12 octobre 2012

Sarah H., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2012
Great location - comfortable and great service
Excellent location, close to Bangla Road, Shops
I was pleased to arrive and get an upgrade! Wonderful room, most comfortable beds and pillows ever. Rooms prepared well and lovely service. Noi in the dining room was so friendly and helpful. Excellent location, great breakfast and pool. It was in safe place and easy to get tours from. I'd definately recommend it.
Avis déposé le 12 octobre 2012