Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 4494 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4494 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,5
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9

Adam R., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Nice, spiffy hotel adding some class to Patong.
Professional staff, nice rooms.
Had a nice stay at the Millenium Hotel. Very comfortable, even if the hotel is not quite "world class." Conveniently located in the center of Patong, nice access to the JungCeylon mall.
Avis déposé le 28 février 2013

Samuel H., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Lovely Hotel and decent location!
Classy!
when we arrived we were given a room that smelled of cigarettes and the complimentary waters were half drunk, i guess it hadn't been cleaned. we informed reception and they upgraded us straight away with apologies. maybe that is standard in 5 star but we definitely were used to the exceptional response the rooms are amazing and with glass between the shower/bathroom and the bedroom (with curtains) but it was just an excellent set up. like much of thailand the staff's english wasn't excellent but it was enough to have a conversation and ask questions that were needed. the breakfast is amazing all in all, i'd stay here again if i decide to! maybe get one of the pool front rooms they looked great!
Avis déposé le 27 février 2013

Raeleen A., Australie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
Great hotel staff brillant and nothing was to hard
Staff, location, friendly atmosphere on arrival too many to list
hotel staff were so helpful and could not do enough for you, the rooms were kept clean and tidy and any problems fixed straight away, it was a pleasure staying there and would recommend this hotel to any body going to phuket.
Avis déposé le 26 février 2013

HU J., Chine
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
Great location but can be noisy
very near the main road
The millennium is placed nearby Bang La road where is very famous place at Patong. But there is no garden and less facilities. No free WIFI in deluxe room. The millennium resort have two building which are placed at different place.
Avis déposé le 22 février 2013

HU J., Chine
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
lovely hotel with beach view
Cabana room, access through mall
he millennium is placed nearby Bang La road where is very famous place at Patong. But there is no garden and less facilities. No free WIFI in deluxe room. The millennium resort have two building which are placed at different place.
Avis déposé le 22 février 2013

Diedan A., Arabie Saoudite
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
Great location
Fun
This hotel is good for shopping and night club fun.. It connected to a shopping mall and very clues to the night live.. It good for single people
Avis déposé le 18 février 2013

SUNG B., Corée du Sud
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2013
Good location to Gang la road.
Very close to Patong beach
The millennium is placed nearby Bang La road where is very famous place at Patong. But there is no garden and less facilities. No free WIFI in deluxe room. The millennium resort have two building which are placed at different place. So there is no tropical trees in resort, but only building. But simple and well managed Pool is very attractive.
Avis déposé le 16 février 2013

Heavenna M., Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2013
Great location but can be noisy
Cabana room, access through mall
we had a cabana room which was great - no need to leave the room to go to the pools. not the hotel's fault but it was chinese new years and there were lots of children running around and could hear them screaming in the corridor from our room
Avis déposé le 14 février 2013

SHARIFUDDIN S., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
lovely hotel with beach view ---- good breakfast
very near the main road
name appear on the quests list on the panel infront of the check in counter check in and out is simple no deposit required
Avis déposé le 12 février 2013

Haw F., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
Value for price
Great location for shopping n relaxing
We are arriving the hotel earlier than the check in time, but the staff is trying to giving us the room as soon, n serving us with smile! The hotel next door is shopping area, easy to us for shopping n relaxing ... Room are clean n comfortable, breakfast is nice too! Will come again n recommend to friend.
Avis déposé le 10 février 2013