2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 4526 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4526 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Trier par

IMAD, Oman
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
Great place to stay, Luxury hotel
the standard of the hotel was superb, close to patong beach, the spa was amazing
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MA, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2013
good hotel
good location, swimming and shoping
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

hamad, Émirats arabes unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2013
good
Location & clean and larg room
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Douglas, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
nice pool but room maintenance needs attention
very nice large pool, good gym, easy to access Jungceylon mall
Our stay was disturbed when we returned from dinner one night and found that, due to some plumbing fault, our room was completely flooded with water. Eventually we were given another room but staff reacted very slowly to the problem. Other than that, our stay went pretty well. The hotel really should provide free wifi in the rooms, though, not just in the lobby. I don't think we would stay here again.
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Paul, Australie
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
Good! But not 5 star
Pool, location, shopping centre
Avis déposé le 03 avril 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Colin, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 9 nuits en mars 2013
a relaxing stay in a bustling resort
Staff, Food & location
Was not happy about the fact my 9 night stay included 3 free nights and was told breakfast was not included in the free nights and was compulsorary to pay for 3 breakfasts at (est) £15 per person per day ! Other than that a very enjoyable stay.
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lars, Danemark
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2013
Nice oasis in busy Patong
Great pool area. Superb fitness center. Nice food by the pool cafe.
We had a nice stay where we used this nice hotel for relaxation by the pool - great pool area by the way where you can relax in calm surroindings compared to the noisy Patong Beach just outside the doors of the hotel. In that way the hotel is a pretty calm oasis i a noisy neghborhood. The food at the pool cafe and the fitness center worked out very well for us as well, and the beach is only 5 minutes away by car. You have to walk a while or take a tuktuk though, and the cost of 200 Baht per way is by no means reasonable compared to the rest of Thailand. The staff is quite professional and the breakfast is nice but not overwhelming at a 5 star hotel. We had a deluxe room with an reasonable sized balcony - not mad luxury but quite comfortable.
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

IMAD, Oman
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
On of the best hotels in Patong
Location, view outside my room, Luxury of the hotel.
I had only one problem with the hotel, at check in, the staff couldnt find my reservations, I have booked for 2 Superior rooms, the staff claimed that they only had deluxe rooms only available and I had to pay the difference, i agreed as I had long day. Well all they had to do is to check thier reservation system, and they call themselves a 5 star resort!!!! no apology was made from thier side/// apart of that i guess everything went well.
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

AMER, Pakistan
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2013
pleasant stay; quite atmosphere.
staff was very accomdating and helpfull.
Very pleasant and comfortable. However some staff at conceirge lack english speaking skills. Miss needs to smile-She looks very distressed and upset all the time.But still manages to assist.All Staff were verly helpful and accomdating making our stay pleasant and memorable. The ambiance of the hotel at Lakeside resort needs to be upgraded. Breakfast also needs to have more variety to include items like sushi/shashimi like at their Bangkok counterparts.
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

YOUSEF, Koweït
Couple
Cabane avec accès piscine
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2013
Excellent location
The Jungcelon is placed at nearby Lakeside Millennium resort.
Excellent location, very nice rooms The Jungcelon is placed at nearby Lakeside Millennium resort. and Big C market is also placed nearlyhotel staff were so helpful and could not do enough for you, the rooms were kept clean
Avis déposé le 11 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :