Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 4493 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4493 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,5
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Claudia L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Great Location!
1) Great location, in the midst of Jungceylong Shopping Centre
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2013

Xiaodong L., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
fantastic and amazing
staff, environment and location
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2013

Nga T., Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2013
Good location, clean room
Comfortable bed, quiet, suitable for family
Very good so far, the only problem is our toilet was block twice in our 6 nights stay but they fix it straight away.
Avis déposé le 10 mai 2013

JONATHAN Y., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Nice stay.. Near to everything
Nice room.. nice pool..
We upgraded our room to lake view room, which is bigger than what we have booked, facing the pool. Room is nice. The hotel is just above the shopping mall. very convenient to everything like nightlife, market, restaurants, shopping, beach.
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2013

Vincent L., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Disappointed Stay - Won't recommend to friends.
Nothing, long walk to the beach, unfriendly staff.
Checking in was a slight hassle as Staff didn't provide us the room we booked. Moved us to a different building. Told us that we must specified in the booking? Agoda Website didn't mention about it. Staff not very friendly and helpful. Will not return to Millennium 'if' we come back to Phuket.
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2013

nick N., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2013
very relaxing
pool jacuzzi massage
upgraded to cabana pool access and never looked back
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2013

Kin C., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2012
Lovely, great location to kick back and relax
Location, cleaniness and great breakfast!
we enjoyed a very lovely stay, the hotel was very clean and nicely furnished. It had a huge bathroom because we stayed in the deluxe suite which was quite pricey but it was worth it for the location and great buffet breakfast included. I made sure i woke up for the breakfast every morning!
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2013

Cheng X., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Enjoyable stay
good location, high class hotel, clean enviroment
The hotel is good enough, i think i no need to re-talk about it. Thanks the hotel staff to upgrade my room to suit room, i like and enjoy it.
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2013

William J., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
A very romantic interlude
Cabana rooms, buffet breakfast, and shopping convenience
This was a delightful hotel. The staff was very accommodating. Ms. Su at reception greeted me as if I were family. The Cabana room was the nicest I have ever stayed in. Convenient to everything. I would love to stay at the Millennium again.
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2013

PANAGIOTIS P., Grèce
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012
decent hotel
failry big and quiet
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2013