2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 4533 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4533 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Fan, Hong Kong
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
A wind-fall free upgrade
1. Transfer on time, 2. Free upgrade, 3. convenient location to major hotspot
Very Considerate Hospitality Service. We had been reserved a standard room couples of months ago through agoda, and received a free upgrade service.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2013

Abeer, États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2012
good
near shopping, near resturants, near beach
it was a nice stay. close to shopping mall and potong beach area
Avis déposé le 16 août 2013

Hong, Malaisie
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
ideal location
convenient. comfort.security
A good place for weekend with buddies.prime lication for shopping and clubbing. But the charges abit at high side.
Avis déposé le 14 août 2013

BI, Chine
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
comfortable, and convinient for shopping
comfortable, and convinient for shopping and dinners
Avis déposé le 13 août 2013

Lid, Malaisie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
comfortable stay with easy access to shopping mall
clean , spacious and accessible
Great location for shopping and rooms was big n clean except its located at the other wings of the building
Avis déposé le 12 août 2013

shi, Chine
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
centrally located but a bit expensive
location, shopping, pool
a huge hotel that is located right next to juncelyon shopping center, but a bit more expensive compared to other hotels in vincinity
Avis déposé le 11 août 2013

YINMIAO, Chine
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite junior
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2013
location good but the hotel service not nice
good location
This hotel for me is a terrible trip. After we check in less one hour, my son knock to the desk in the room, and we call the hotel reception for help, but over 20 mins even can't get a car,we ask them use the hotel car to send us to hospital but they reply us hotel car is for reserve, finally they find a car for us is rent by outside... we had to take and go to Bangkok phuket hospital.my son got 28 stitch at his ear! after we come back the one of hotel mange ask us the detail, and say will help us change room, and the next day they just want us down grade to a twin bed room! that's it! how we can believe? after my require the just let us stay at the same room... but during 9 days we stay in the hotel they had no any help for us, no one ask about how my son get hurt and how about the recovery.. We are really surprised about the hotel, my son injured in the room, we didn't ask any compensation but at less hotel should give more care...but we had no one...
Avis déposé le 04 août 2013

Adam, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2013
Noisy hotel
Swimming pool, location and large room
Didn't like my stay here and wouldn't stay again. On arrival they advertise Frequent flyer and wouldn't let me use them as I booked with agoda. The staff informed me there is a 1500thb fine should you have a guest to your room, the rooms are very noisy
Avis déposé le 01 août 2013

David, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
Nice hotel, friendly staff , good service
Staff, location, value for money
fine. I enjoyed the friendly staff, location and will be back again next time in Phuket. felt very relaxed and was conveniently located
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2013

Jason, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
Good location with big rooms.
Good location, good breakfast, big rooms.
I enjoyed my stay at Millennium Resort mainly because i have 2 toddlers with me. It allows me to go shopping or massage while they are taking a nap. However, it's not the best hotel in terms of facilities for young children and relaxation. Swimming pool caters mainly to adults. No baby pool/water slides etc for young children. Drainage at shower area was poor. Cant take a long shower as i was afraid that the water will flood the bathroom. I might consider holiday inn the next time i visit phuket as it has loads of activities for kids. Nevertheless, it's still a good value for money hotel as it's close to shopping mall, Soi bangla and beach.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :