Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 4495 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4495 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,5
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Sasiprapha T., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
good for shopping at Jungseelon.
clean nice and fun
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2013

PATRICIA L., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2013
good location hotel with people friendly staff
good location within shopping area, quiet and relax ambience, people friendly.
the check in was fast and the staff are very helpful and friendly. i find the room is spacious and clean and very comfortable bed to rest after a good shopping within the hotel area. location of hotel is very good. breakfast is good. i notice the breakfast closes at 10.30am but there are people walking in then, the staff are willing and helpful in serving them. room service was fast delivery too. i am happy that i decide to stay this hotel for the 2nd time. hope to make this hotel for my next visit.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2013

EFSTATHIOS K., Grèce
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
very good
location room staff
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2013

Choon W., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
Perfect hotel near to party street
Location, good size room & service
It was a small group of us to Phuket for relax, eat & shop. Millennium Resort fits our requirement and it's a bonus that its just a stone throw to the fun party street! Point to note that this hotel has 2 wing- Beachside or Lakeside, if you're in for party & shopping, it's better to request for beachside as its connected to the shopping centre, however this wing only has the standard rooms. The rooms at Lakeside wing are further to the streets so its quieter. Will definitely be back to this hotel for my next visit!
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2013

Mohamed G., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
A comfortable stay in a central hotel
The location, the room, the breakfast
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2013

BERNARD K., États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2013
great hotel but Hotel staff & policy just make it
breakfast, location, location
overall good but it could be better
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2013

Deborah L., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
4th stay , great central location
location, choice in room type,pool
Great stay again, prefer to spend that little extra and be in the lakeside rooms as they are in a quieter location with an amazing pool and very close to breakfast.
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2013

Sandy P., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2013
It was okay. I have stayed in better
reasonably central, good concierge staff and good air conditioning
Not really value for money. Use of all facilities were extra cost, room wasn't cleaned one day had to ask to be cleaned several times.
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2013

Alicia T., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Relaxing and luxurious
5 star, breakfast, location
Great stay. However, we originally walked in and requested a room. The front desk lady advised no rooms were available and advised only expensive ones were. She did not provide further information. We left, purchased a cheaper room through agoda.com and presented the voucher to her - apparently there were rooms available. Otherwise, we very much enjoyed the stay. The tour bookings lady was very helpful.
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2013

Yuen L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2013
Convenient location and clean rooms.
Clean rooms, accessible and nice gym.
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2013