2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 4526 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4526 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

GLADICE, Malaisie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
Overrated
Some walking distance to the beach/Patong St. Wifi Provided, and friendly staffs.
Perfect Location right in the middle of everything. Biggest shopping in Phuket are just next to the building,few mins walk to the beach. massage, tattoo, foods are just at the hotel door step. however, The room is clean but the bed is not comfortable. dont really sleep well too. what can i see from my balcony just Sleep with Me hotel lol.. and Breakfast can be improved.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2014

Lee, Australie
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Best place
Location room size
Been to patong many times and this is the best hotel I have stayed at. They have a lot of tv channels as well
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2014

Jeffrey, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Great location
Location, near shops and restaurants
The hotel is conveniently located in everything or everywhere you want to go in patong. Near shops, restaurants, local or international and near pubs and restaurants.
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2014

Liow, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
3 nights pleasant stay
Connected to shopping mall, near famous Patong street, easily find food
We stayed in deluxe room at the Lakeside. The room is clean, big and spacious. Room at Lakeside is slightly further away from the Patong beach than the room at Beachside. Room service is good and timely. The hotel is connected to big shopping mall where you can easily find food. There is a big supermarket in the shopping mall.
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2014

Torgeir, Norvège
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Great stay!
Standard, location and food
Very satisfied with our stay!! Will be back for sure!
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2014

Diana, Chine
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Good Location
Location, Welcome Hospitality, Room
Nice Hotel with excellent location and very good breakfast!
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2014

Chris, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2014
as good a place in patong as any
Great location, friendly staff, excellent pool
As first time visitors to Thailand Patong is a bit of a culture shock particularly bangla road which is bordering hedonistic the hotel provides a great refuge it's important if you stay here to stay in lakeside not beachside the difference is 5stars versus 3stars same resort two different buildings 5 minutes walk apart. We paid £75 a night on a late deals offer great value taxis are cheap to nearby beaches patong beach is a bit naff instead get a 400 baht taxi to Kata Beach and get a day pass at the re kata beach club it has all the facilities of a 5* on the beach 1000 baht minimum spend but free if you have lunch and drinks. Make sure if you stay in patong to check out the fresh food market 200 meters from the hotel where they will cook your vegetables and fresh fish thai style upstairs. For those with an adventurous side take in the Thai Boxing at Bangla stadium opposite the food market. Remember everything is for negotiation here so apart from tut tuts and fixed price menu's whatever they start with half it and haggle from there as it can be very expensive or very cheap depending if you are prepared to play the negotiations game.
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2014

yutthana, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
price is not equal to services
food ,location.shopping
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2014

DongHoon, Corée du Sud
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Fantastic location
location, dine, facility
Not bad, but need to keep the room condition more clean. I would like to make the point as between 4 to 5 stars
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2014

Bataa, Mongolie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2012
great hotel
location food pool
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Easy access to dining shopping malls
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :