Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 4495 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4495 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,5
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9

Alexandre K., France
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Very close to Jungceylon shopping mall
location, breakfast and the room
The hotel is connected to Jungceylon shopping mall so it is good for shopping or finding restaurants.But the hotel is quite far from the beach.The room was very nice and the buffet breakfast was good.
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2015

Kenny L., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
good
good
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2015

hidenobu O., Japon
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Just beside the shopping Mall
prime location in patong / near to the shopping mall / new building
Stayed 2 nites. When I ordered ice cube to the room service, It took 2hours to deliver, and the hotel staff never apologize and just reperat the excuse. Very disappointed.
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2015

steven L., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Great location
Location clean big room
Nice stay only 1 night, very close to bangla rd great if you want the nightlife this place is very big and good value i feel
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2015

Ming C., Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
good location
convenient, next to shopping mall and value for money
I spent one night there and the hotel just next to shopping and eating area.
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2015

Phui O., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
preferred more variety for breakfast.
location. room space.
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2015

Lam J., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Great Location
The hotel is co-located with the shopping mall. 5 mins walk to Bangla street and beach. Nice spread of buffet breakfast.
Check in was abit slow. Waited about 45mins before I could checked into the room. Staff was great to guide us to the waiting lounge and serve us with welcome drinks. The grand deluxe room has a good view facing the pool but some part of the room is abit dusty. The hotel is easily accessible to Phuket Patong biggest shopping mall. It also took around 5 mins to Bangla street and beach. For family with children, this hotel is the best as the mall has an indoor playground to entertain the kids. The mall has alot of restaurant and different kind of food can be found. Things are abit expensive and save your breath in bargaining as things are selling in different price in the mall and out in the street. Overall my kids are happy during our stay. Will stay again on our next visit.
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2015

Louis B., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Comfortable and convenient
Location, access to the mall, decent Internet
Nice to have access to the mall. The bathroom sink is in the wet bar area, so not such a good design.
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2015

Daniel M., Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2015
Patong
Massage spa is excellent and very friendly staff
The best position to the mall and other areas in Patong a perfect choice and wish to come back here again !!😍😍
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2015

Wong S., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2015
location within shopping mall and beach
location cleaniness
Only problem unable to control tourists from eating durian in the hotel room . That really put me off . Other then that it is find .
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2015