2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 4526 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4526 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Trier par

Wai, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Overall service - need improvement
Customer service, comforable, location - good
Overall I rated them as good. Only improvement: 1 ) Arrival limousine - even I reconfirm with them 1 date before arrival, they still missed us. I walked out arrival, noone greet us neither using our name or raise the millennium resort sign. I called IDD to reservation then someone show up with hotel sign. Waste my IDD call. 2 ) I requested adjoining room / interconnecting room but fail - I understand this is on request, but they offer us 1 king & 1 twin room instead. I already mention 2 twin room already, it took us rather time to resolve the room, wasting our time. 3 ) Room make up light/switch is useless - even I press the make up room switch, room light outside the door is on but noone come to make up . I need to call them by phone. because no soap , shampoo, conditioner, towers. 4 ) Meal - Beach side hotel is better than Lake side hotel. Beach side i recommend as medium in rating
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Edhi, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
The best location
Greetings, Food and location
satisfactory
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Manivannan, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Wonderful Millennium
1) Centrally located, 2) Pleasant staffs, 3) Clean and Comfort
Very memorable stay, all the staffs served with a welcoming and warm smiling face. The hotel is strategically located near to Bangla Road and is walk-able distance to all shops and entertainment. Hotel room very comfortable and maintain high standard of cleanliness. Buffet breakfast is well spread with more choices. whole family enjoyed the stay. A very satisfied stay at Millennium Resort Patong Phuket.
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Laurent, Liban
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2015
Location & convenience
Staff , food, location
I have chosen the superior room in the lakeside wing because there was an offer at the time and it was cheaper, that was a mistake, the room was really basic, the bathroom open and connected to the room itself so there is no privacy, there was no balcony, we had a view of the street. If you have children don't take this type of room. The hotel itself is pretty good, the restaurants, pools are very good, the hotel is attached to the jungceylon mall, so you have entry within the hotel itself which is excellent, the beach is 7 minutes walk. The hotel takes from you a deposit of 8000 baht as a security deposit for the mini bar, when I asked why, they told me hotel policy. Good hotel overall.
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

E-, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Excellent location
Location, quality food, comfortable room
My stay was good. But the wifi system needs some improvement. It's not stable and does not stay connected after logging in once. And it is also slow.
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kwee, Singapour
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
awesome
cleanness, safe, friendly
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Isabel, Australie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Transit stay
Breakfast, room, welcome
We only stayed one night in transit from the mainland to the international airport so we did not have enough time to experience all the hotel has to offer. Near market, and department store. Helpful staff. Baggage room, 12:00 midday checkout. A little walk to the beach. 4th floor pool looked inviting.
Avis déposé le 27 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Weizhe, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Good location
Located just in patong center. Access to the biggest shopping mall.
It's more like a hotel rather than resort. Hotel room condition is good. Our room had a balcony but does not have good view View is blocked by shopping mall. Room is quite old. Breakfast is good.
Avis déposé le 27 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SIEW, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
Great location, will back to this hotel again
location, near shopping mall, bar
3 days
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

KAM, Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Misunderstand
food, staff, location
There are 2 side of the hotel. One is Lake side and another one is Beach side. The choose of which kind of room will affect you to live where. Beach side is not convenience when you wnat to go gym in the morning. It is far away as it is in Lake side. I have to walk out to street to there as the shopping mall is closed until 11:00 It is complicated. There are many bugs in the hotel even the counter.
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :