2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 4529 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4529 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Trier par

ABDUL, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2015
good hotel for family
clean,near to mall, good amenities
my kids like it so much especially cabana type room
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2015

Chandra, Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Nice place for families with young children's!!!
Rooms are clean and house keeping also excellent. The pool is good and next to shopping center and patong beach.
I my Wife and 3 years old Son stayed in this resort four night from 22 Dec 2015 to 26 Dec 2015. Our stay was very good. The rooms are good and we got out room in fourth floor where pool and dos also located. My Son enjoyed the pool a lot. Over all we had excellent stay in this resort.
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2015

Mohamed, Émirats arabes unis
Couples
Cabane avec accès piscine
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2015
train your staff
The best thing in the hotel is the cleanness of the room , the location , value of money
This is my fifth time in this hotel, and it was the worst vocation I ever had. Hotel like millennium have to train the ( front desk staff) how to respect the guest, not shouting at us. All the staff at the hotel is very friendly but I don't know why the front desk staff acting like that.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2015

Setheit, États-Unis
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Great location
Great location, easy access to all places, close to the beach
We had a great time. The staffs were helpful and friendly. The internet however is very slow. It could uses improvement.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2015

Josie, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Millenium Resort Patong Phuket all in one
Nice room, clean and convenient
Great
Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2015

Ali, Bahreïn
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
Overrated Hotel
Locatio, Location, & Location
The condition of the hotel is very poor, you can feel ans notice the Excessive use of the rooms and other facilities at the hotel. The rooms needs to be renovated again. Part if the pool was closed due to an broken marble.
Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2015

Lan, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Good location but average hotel service.
Hotel location, room is spacious and provide numerous tv channels
It is good due to the location as it is beside the mall and there's couple of night markets around our hotel which is like 5-10 mins walk. We have 1 night market which is directly located downstairs. Hotel provides free shuttle bus to patong beach or you can actually walk there in less than 10mins. Also, near Bangala rd where all the clubs and nightlife located. The downside of the hotel is that there is limited devices for wifi each room and they have difficulties communicating with us when we check in. Rooms and resources are Super limited etc connecting room, extra towel or blankets. Housekeeping are not 24/7 and therefore if you need something in the evening, sorry you will have to leave a message and they will get back to you next day. It is good for location but not service.
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2015

Gautam, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Perfect location Value for Money
The staff, Hotel Location and the HOTEL
The stay was comfortable, the break fast spread was worth the money spent
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2015

Peizi, Singapour
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Excellent location at Patong beach
Location, Room size and next to shopping centre
Excellent stay at Millennium Resort. The room is huge and clean. The hotel is next to the shopping centre which made our stay very convenient.
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2015

Burton, États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Good hotel for shopping
Shopping location, staff, room
Great for shopping, but not for beach.
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :