2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 4533 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4535 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

BEIRG, Jordanie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 12 nuits en décembre 2015
It was a good hotel ever
Clean modern
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2016

Heng, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
nice hotel
Location, Location, Location
Fantastic location, rooms were nice & comfy, staff were great even though there was sme communication error in my room deposit but i love their energy and smiles when we needed anythink. the room service were fast and nice. breakfast was normal but overall a great experience and we would reccommend it as a great stay for anybody 1st time to phuket.
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2016

Alex, Hong Kong
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 8 nuits en décembre 2015
Nice and convenient
Best things included convenience of location, pool, staff
We all enjoyed it there (despite the kind of bizzare layout of the hotel built around a huge shopping centre and with 2 different buildings some distance apart from each other). Excellent central location, clean, nice staff, good hotel, but I think it is more a 4* hotel, not a 5*.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2016

zhengming, États-Unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Too old, ronovation has to be done
Close to the shopping mall. Easy to get there. Nice people
When I booked the hotel, I paid in advance and was told that breakfast was included for 3 persons . When I checked in, I was told that breakfast was only included for my 8-year daughter. I called the service line in Thailand on Jan. 1st, but none answered the call. I recorded a voice mail, but there was no response. Totally disappointed.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2016

Michael, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 10 nuits en décembre 2015
Brilliant location looked after very well
Location. room. And food.
My stay was very pleasant and I would stay there again brilliant location near all the night life.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016

Kawahara, Japon
Famille & jeunes enfants
Cabane avec accès piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Convenient location
Good location, access from room to pool, kindness staff
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2016

Setheit, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Great location
Close to the beach, great location, easy access to the beach
The hotel is close to the beach, shopping mall and great location.
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2015

Setheit, États-Unis
Groupe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Great Location
Great location, close to the beach, next to shopping mall
Great location to everything. The hotel is close to the beach, easy access to shopping mall and the staff are very friendly.
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2015

Irene, Hong Kong
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Great location
Great location, good breakfast, good to swim.
Good to go shopping, eating. But the bath-room is poor, many water can go out when I was bathing. The design of the shower pool is not good.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2015

Alice, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Location , comfort bed
Location , staff friendly , comfort room
2nd time stayed still in good maintenance, hope future still the same
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :