2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 4533 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4533 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Trier par

Chin, Singapour
Groupe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2011
Conveniently located hotel with clean rooms
Location of the room - it's great!
love the hotel, the rooms are well-sized, we were able to add a third single bed into the room comfortably while still keeping the sofa! location of the place was fantasic, we were able to walk out to the hustle bustle of the town
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2011

kelly, Australie
Couple
Cabane avec accès piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2011
great location, lovely rooms but missing something
location
*Great cooking school though. Was my highlight
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2011

GOH, Malaisie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2011
Great location but small rooms
This hotel is strategic for those who likes shopping because the hotel just beside a big shopping mall.
The hotel is strategic for those who likes shopping. The interior design and decoration of hotel's room is nice and simple, it makes me feel relax during my stay in this hotel.
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2011

Jamie, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2010
Beautiful hotel in the centre of Phuket
location, cleanliness, service, food
My girlfriend and I stayed here over the Xmas holiday period. I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area, it really is worlds apart from anything else. Food and service is excellent, and it is actually joined to a large, modern and air-conditioned mall complete with cinema, bowling and all the shops you could ask for. I would definately return here again.
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2011

ESTHER, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2011
Upgrading needed to maintain 5-star status
Accessibility to the beach and shopping complex
Female front desk staffs are not welcoming as they don't smile and appears unapproachable. The male waiters are an asset to the Resort as they are so accommodative, cheerful and friendly. The resort is old and needs massive upgrading jobs. Particularly, at the lakeside wing as when it rains, we hear the rain from all directions. Service also can be improved as we have to wait for more than 20 minutes before we can have the Porter to carry our luggages to the hotel reception. In fact, we have to make a second call before he finally turned up. The Receptionist also did not offer any form of apology for the delay. So much for a five-star treatment!! which I will only give a three.
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2011

Derek, Australie
Couple
Suite junior
Séjour de 11 nuits en mai 2011
Top hotel in Patong!! The best!!
Position, rooms , view, breakfast , staff all bloody sterling!! Great work millenium
we arrived at hotel and was greated beautifully the staff were great. the hotel itself is so big and well maintained and very nice on the eye architectually inside. we had a suite witch was gorgious and the minibar was priced reasonably aswell. the buffet brekky was excellent and we also did the cooking class and that was awsome!! i will definately make this my permanent place to book to stay as this was perfect for me and my fiance. once again i couldnt recommend this hotel more as i have been to a large number of hotels in parong in all my stays there every six months!!
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2011

Krystal-Lee, Australie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2011
Millennium Resort
in the middle of everything! awesome
Buffet breakfast was best ive ever had and the service was impeccable always with a smile and eager to help out.
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2011

viwan, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2011
HOtel is located in a very convenient location
Hotel is easily accessed with shopping mall next to the hotel
Although the hotel is located in a very good location, the service is not as good as expected. plus the facilities of the hotel are not that impressive.
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2011

Chun, Singapour
Couple
Cabane avec accès piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2011
Lovely Hotel
Cleanliness.
the room was great. the staff would comes to my room few times a day to make sure we are well-equipped with what we need like towels, body wash, mineral water and etc. me and my partner gets to receive congratulations cards from the resort management for us as we were newly wed. they have swan made from face and hand towels with roses decorated in my room, that made us very glad. for our spa in the hotel, there is also special offer for us as a newly wed. overall, i would say, it was a worthwhile stay.
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2011

Jirapan, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2011
Nice & Convenient
Comfortable, convenient and connected to shopping mall
First I called and asked for help to find a rental car. The conceirge was very helpful and suggest me to find a good and suitable rental car agent for my need. Good services, comfortable, and nice hotel. The hotel is closed to a big shopping mall in Patong beach and can walk to many places around. It's nice and big hotel in the Patong Beach.
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2011


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :