2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 4526 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4526 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Trier par

Roopa, Inde
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2011
Buzzingggg with tourist's around.........
The Escentika Spa & Jungceylon Shopping Centre
the day we checked in , we did not like rooms, but the staff were very kind to show us the other superior rooms which had connecting doors in-between. the staff were very helpful. the millennium resort is very lively and is connected to the jungceylon mall, there is a relaxing foot massage at the basement of the mall. there is mac donalds, burger king, starbucks, ben & jerry's ice cream. the patong beach is a close 10min walk from the hotel and of course was very crowded but there are lots of water sports which u can try. there are two swimming pools but the one at the lakeside wing was much better than the beachside wing pool. kids enjoyed, we had a good stay......the spa is really relaxing, great one:))
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Beata, États-Unis
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2011
Great Location but Far from being a 5 Star Hotel
Location and Breakfast
we didn't love the room and it left for much to be desired. after staying at some many other amazing resorts this one was a let down.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Fadi, Liban
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2011
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Central, connected to Jungcylone Mall, Great Location
I simply loved my stay at the Millennium Hotel. Very friendly atmosphere, great location, very cute balconies, and staff are very friendly and helpful. It was a great advantage that the hotel is connected to the Mall, where you can do and have anything you want. No way to get bored.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yinqi, Chine
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2011
nice hotel
good facility
it's a nice hotel with a lovely swimming pool. very relaxing to lay down by the pool and have a drink. the room is clean and big, the staff are very nice and helpful. we checked in busy season so it was a bit mess when checking in. the location is not so good as it is too far from the beach but if you wanna go shopping, there's a big mall just next to the resort.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yuan,
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2011
Love the Hotel, very pretty
very pretty view
I would recommend you to stay here, nice service, pretty hotel.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jon, Australie
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2011
Close. Beautiful and easy.
Close to the main upper class shopping center and also to the street of mayhem. Awesome buffet breakfast.
Staff were helpful it was 5 minutes walk to all of the night life. Checked out the pool which looked amazing and was massive but didn't get a chance to use it from too much other fun. Stay here. The negative was the 1500thb fee for bringing another person back to the hotel and the 40usd fee for. 10 min overseas phone call to the credit card company.
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

philip, Royaume-Uni
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2011
great location
the fact it joins onto the shopping centre
very pleaant staff. one thing that is a bit confisting though is there are two hotels blocks. the lakeside and and the beachside. personally, i think the lakeside one is better. the beachside is only possibly 20 meters closer to the beach, but the facilities (gym) in the lakeside one are better.
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

John, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2011
Great Hotel
Close to everything
as usual, it was great to stay at this hotel. it is clean and tidy and is close to all entertainment, food and shopping outlets. i come here each year and will definately be returning again. the cabana suite is a must, as it provides complete access to the pool from your balcony
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

fahad, Qatar
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2011
Great location but small rooms
conveniently location next to the shopping center
i stayed for 4 days in this hotel (lake side view) and it was a pleasant stay, for shopping, and dining near by, with a choice of restaurants. The service was good.
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Supardi, Indonésie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2011
Great location and convenient
Convenient
We upgraded our room from superior to deluxe when checking in. The room is clean and size is good. Breakfast is OK, with variety. Very convenient, everything that you need is at door step.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :