arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 4467 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4467 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,5
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9

saud A.
Arabie Saoudite
12 décembre 2011
Great location
location
Good Location,Relaxing,Friendly and Helpful Staff,Good Value,Cleanliness.

Idha O.
Indonésie
12 décembre 2011
Great Location n big room n nice hotels
the location can be direct to mall jungcylon
nice bed, nice place or location hotels, nice food,, nice to every where... a big swimming pool

Shivashankara M.
Inde
11 décembre 2011
Good hotel and good location, but.
Good location, fair interior, great breakfast menu
I liked the hotel and would stay there next time, but they need good front office staff (reception). They are adamant and not flexible at all. All other service people were extremely helpful. Their breakfast menu is one of the best I had. Location is plus point for this hotel, connected to one of the biggest shopping mall gives you good eatery places and of course you enjoy shopping! pathong beach is walkable distance from this place.

Craig E.
Australie
10 décembre 2011
excellent hotel and great service
pool, service, room
no negative comments excellent hotel and will gladly stay again

Zohaib S.
Canada
09 décembre 2011
Nice hotel, not 5 stars though
Good location
Very central right next to patang beach as well as the 'red light' area. Alot of shopping from street side shops as well as restaurants all over. The hotel is also connected to the Jungceleyon shopping complex which has some great restaurants. This is a very busy area and the rooftop nightclub ontop of the hotel thumps thundering bass that can make it hard to sleep. The rooms have 2 glass doors on every balacony for this very purpose but it is a loud area. Not the kind of place you want to go to for a tranquil relaxing place. We were not after that so this was not such a big factor. Breakfast buffet was decent, although i expet more for 5 stars. As i mentioned it is really a 4 star place that may have met the very minimum criteria for 5 stars. Decent fitness facility and pool also.

Joel Z.
Australie
08 décembre 2011
Expensive but worth it
Two big buildings, large gym, two large pools, comfortable size rooms
relatively expensive compared to other hotels nearby but worth it in terms of features. big buffet breakfast with freshly made fruit juice watermelon my favorite to start the day. large shower and luxury looking bathroom makes use very enjoyable. a major bonus is location - has a common wall with juncelon shopping centre- large department stores, groceries shopping, massage, food hall, mobile sim card store, currency exchange all right next to the hotel! bangla road and the boxing stadium for muay thai fights are also 5 min walk away.

Andrew C.
Australie
07 décembre 2011
Good location, frequent upsell attempts
location
The location was great however at every opportunity staff were looking for ways to milk money out of me. Room upgrades, having friends visit etc etc. Typical of a hotel in an established tourist location which is a shame as the Thais are reknown for thier hospitality. Otherwise all good

ata H.
Pakistan
06 décembre 2011
Best Hotel for fun loving people
location
we chose this hotel for our anniversary night & were really satisfied by our choice as the hotel is right next to the famous jungceylon . the hotel is very close to the happening patong beach, bangla road & jungceylon shopping mall. the swimming pool area is extremely beautiful & luxurious. the hotel has two wings & both are very good. the breakfast served is very rich & the ambiance of the restaurant is great. the water body in the center of the hotel look very artistic & is open air too. hotel is ideal if u want to enjoy shopping, eating & fun as the jungceylon is the heart of phuket with almost all the major food chains, good shopping & fun. one can directly step into the shopping mall from the hotel which is a very good feature for those who wanna reach their rooms quickly after spending time in the mall . the beach is also not too far & is a few minutes walk. the best choice is to walk through bangla road to reach to the beach. we loved the rooms & the hotel. it is a high recommendation.

HAMAD A.
Koweït
04 décembre 2011
love the stay
near to every things you want
my stay was great the service was good the room is great but the only thing i didn't like is the internet service there wasn't any wirless internet in the room so if you using ipad or gt you cannot connect to the internet

christopher S.
Royaume-Uni
04 décembre 2011
nice location
great customer service
staff really friendly and helpful, room nice size and clean and breakfast well cooked and plentiful