2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 4529 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4529 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Trier par

Wing, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
Great Locations ; Nice service
Location
I had the great stay & this is also my 1st stay in Millennium Resort Patong. Service is nice & action taken within 10 minutes after request (extra bath gel & blanket).
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

David, Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2012
Oasis in mad Patong
Perfect location for nightlife, restaurants and beach. Cabana room was awsome
this is a big hotel with 2 seperate wings, we stayed in a cabana room in the lakeside wing. i think this is generally a bit quiter than the beachside wing, however we still got quite a bit of noise from near by clubs. we didnt get our room until 4 pm despite arriving at 1pm, they only have 16 cabana rooms which are very popular. staff a bit confused and vague at checkin and one reception didnt seem to communicatre very well with the other hence our delay in getting our room. room was great, pool nice. the main sun lounging area looked directly ino our room which was a bit offputting at times. breakfast good choice; very busy at peak times. very handing to be connected to the junceylon shopping centre. staff were nice but very limited english. loved the big bath in the cabana room and the private jacuzzi. a good choice for a good patong hotel
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Justin, Chine
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
good facility but service not matching the brand
housing
I stayed in this hotel for 5 days with 3 room booked thru airline and agoda repectively. The housing, facility and other hardwares are really good but the staff in the hotel seems not polite enough and not welcome our coming apprently. I booked one room with extra bed and the final day I stay, the staff requested me to pay 300B and with ironical tone telling me that the previous 4 nights without charge is due to Millenuim just missed. Poor service.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Canti, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2012
Lovely hotel with adjacent shopping center
Spacious room and balcony, nice pool
We stayed for 3 nights on the Beachside of Millennium Resort. My 3-yo-son loved everything about the room and the swimming pool. He also liked the fountain in the adjacent mall. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel too. But compared to others in the same range, I expected the room to have a bathtub and free WiFi. I also wish there was an easy access to the beach.
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

David, Malaisie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
Great Location
Comfortable & Convenient
A great hotel with brilliant location. Located next to JungCeylon and Soi Bangla. JungCeylon is a hive of shopping activity, and food outlets and buzzing with activities, especially on teh weekend. The close proximity to Soi Bangla, but not too close to be noise intrusive, allow for easy access to the nightlife and convenient, quick sorties whilst all teh while feeling safe. It is also a 5 min hike to the beach.
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Anthony, Australie
Couples
Cabane avec accès piscine
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2012
Best Location
Central to the best of Patong, Cabana pool access a must, Friendly staff.
the biggest seller for this resort is it's location. the resort is attached to the jungceylon shopping mall, which is very handy if the weather is not so good (lots of shopping and good cheap (thai)food to eat!) the room was clean and tidy and serviced at least twice a day with a small token left on our pillows! a fresh bottle of water each night was also much appreciated. of course, our room was extra special thanks to it being a 'cabana' suite and we would recommend this to those that can afford it and want something with that little bit more.
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Doug, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2012
Great location
Joining jungle Ceylon, close to shopping areas and centre of patong
A nice clean hotel close to the main shopping areas. Easy walking distance to all the restaurants of jungle Ceylon and all the attractions of Phuket. Close to Bangla road but a 10 minute walk to the beach. We liked the design of the room with the relocated vanity in the room allowed for a separated toilet to the shower.
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chi, Hong Kong
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
Good position
Beautiful lobby
This Hotel has good position in Patong , the most lively district in Phuket. The service is good and the room is nice too! The swimming pool is comfortable. Breakfast have many choice but I tasted one disgust.... That's a bit pity...
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Setheit, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2012
Great location and nice hotel
Great location with access to restaurant, bars and shops
great location with excellent access to nightlight, restaurants, and shops. the hotel is clean and new. i'm disappointed that the hotel doesn't offer free wifi. this is 2012, wifi should be free. most hotels in phuket offer free wifi. they should do the same. another thing that i don't like is that i paid for 2 people and at check-in, the hotel told me that if i bring different friend every night to stay with me, i have to pay baht extra per night. this is ridiculous. i paid for 2 people, they should not charge me extra if i bring different friend to stay with me every night. 2 mean 2!!!!!!!!!!!
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nishaat, Afrique du Sud
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2012
perfect location and 5star hotel
lives up to expectations, the hotel staff was very helpful and friendly, check in and check out was quick and easy,location was amazing (close to everything) , rooms were very clean and looked new.
The location is so convenient , you would never have to take a taxi any where. Its the best hotel in phuket, it has 5 star luxury and excellent service . Will love to stay there on my next visit.
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :