Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 4493 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4493 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,5
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Katie S., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Good service
Good service and professional, friendly staffs. Good location
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2016

Ang L., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
convenient but old hotel
convenient as it is right beside the shopping mall. less than 10 minutes walk to patong beach. first day we realised that one of our rooms have ants. The staff changed our room and according to her that was an upgrade which we cannout tell any difference in the room. the only part i didn't like about the hotel is that it was a little old.
Avis déposé le 18 juin 2016

Rolando F., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Overview
overall stay at the hotel was beyond my expectations. loved the facilities and the excellent professionalism of the staff during my stay there. Food was great the room was spacious and clean. overall, it was one of my best stay in this hotel.
Avis déposé le 18 juin 2016

Simon J., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
40 mins to. Check in and non stop issues
Have stayed here around 10 times in the last always average for a 5 star hotel but this time tool the cake. 40 Mins to check in because of a issue with Agoda and the hotel.. Once finally in the room a housekeeping staff walked into the room with out knocking "to check the room is ok" Air conditioner faulty reported 3 times no respnce Room not maid up on one day - the managers response was they have no staff and housekeeping. Just let new bed sheets and towels on the desk in the room - expecting me to make the bed my self Pool bar - order a ice coffee and the response from the staff was coffee machine is broken so no coffee!! Ordered room service one night and Told it would take 2 hours because they were busy and not enough staff 3 star hotel at best if u don't need to talk to the staff most of which dobg speaks English.. By far the worst hotel I have stayed in Patong to date....
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2016

Patrick G., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Nice hotel with the best location
It is just above the biggest shopping mall in Phuket and just minutes away from the Patong night scene. The room is big and comfortable and the pool is excellent too. Will stay in this hotel again in Phuket the next time.
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2016

Mohd A., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
best hotel
superb
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2016

HO Y., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Very good hotel, neet shopping mall, all is good
just walk out can be eat & shopping, very close Big C & Robinson, next time will be live this hotel too
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2016

muniandy S., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Not a 5 star hotel as advertised
Does not qualify as a 5 star hotel in terms of breakfast buffet (no varieties)and facilities...swimming pool was out of order and guest had to walk out of the hotel to another swimming pool...no tuk tuk provided...only a board saying pool is down and sorry for the inconvenience, which I think it's not acceptable...never to this hotel again.no essential kits etc toothbrush shaving kit
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2016

Mark J., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2015
Relaxing holiday
Thank you
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2016

sami A., Koweït
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 8 nuits en mai 2016
Best Location
Located In The Heart Of The Patong Beach In The Middle Of Shopping Malls superior rooms Need Renovation
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2016