2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 4536 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4535 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Trier par

Kin, Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
First time to Phuket with my 3 childs
Clean and tidy.Center of Patong Beach and good for shopping at Robinson and Big C Extra department stores.It is a nice place to sleep.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2016

Abdulaziz, Koweït
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
excellent
comfortable and quite good location
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2016

Roy, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite junior
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Not so good with the beach side wing of hotel
Had my 2nd night stay on a seperate wing due to a 1 day stay at other island. I will not say it not a good stay but i would much prefer to stay on the Lakeside wing than the beach wing. The beach wing swimming pool is under renovation so we do not know the way that link or even there is a link or not to the lakeside swimming pool. Somemore we are staying at a Junior suite where construction is going on the opposite building, although they did place some aroma insect repellent oil but it infested with Mosquito. My daughter was bitten quite badly despite many insect repellent sticker on her body. Although location wise, it maybe beach side have the advantage for party goer but i like the hotel location where Big C extra is located and also the cleaniness of room. Depending on the type of traveller, i think it will suit you well with different wing but overall i would prefer a Lakeside wing.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2016

Roy, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Excellent location with friendly staff
Had a seperate 3 night stay at Millennium Resort Patong Phuket and the staff are very polite & professional. Location is excellent for street store & food. I will not reccommend to family with kid as the bangla road with all the show & bar top dancing are but still it can be suitable with Jungceylon just below and tonnes of street food & store nearby. First day stay was good with all the arrangement done for entertainment like Fantasea show done by hotel and i am staying on the lakeside with a very nice swimming pool. Breakfast is good as well and overall the stay is would consider good!
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2016

Hui, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Convenience and comfortable hotel
Hotel located a very convenient place. It just opposite Bangla Street and above the shopping mall. Hotel room is neat n clean. However, the bathroom drain were blocked and caused water flowed into room. This has been highlighted to reception counter when I checked out from room. The staffs is friendly and helpful. They will assist and revert promptly when we have queries or requests. Buffet breakfast nice and assorted choices of foods. But quite crowded as the tables are not many and hotel guests are lots.
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2016

Siew, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Good location
Located in shopping mall. Convenient.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2016

peter, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Good
This is a fairly reasonable hotel with nice staff. Worth a go.
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2016

George, Singapour
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Good Resort Hotel for Shopping
We enjoyed our stay at the resort hotel Lakeside Wing which is more quiet. The location is very good for shopping and dining.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2016

Kim, Hong Kong
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Cabane avec accès piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Great!
Value for money
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2016

Anthony, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Comfort
Rooms big and comfortable Location great as its apart of shopping centre Breakfast was yummy Price was excellent through Agoda
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :