Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 92 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 6,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Kunakorn, Thaïlande
Couples
Villa avec 1 chambre et piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Good hotel
do cooking
comfortable
Avis déposé le 24 août 2015

Eugene, Singapour
Groupes
Villa avec 3 chambres et piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Impressive Stay
Villa Comfort, Staff Service, Value for Money
Our stay at Layan Villa was great as the villa was well maintained and the rooms are kept cleaned. The receptionist, Lily was also extremely hospitable and helpful with our requests as she helped facilitated our bookings for transportation. The only downside with Layan Villa was the location as it required a 30mins drive to the Phuket Town/ Patong area.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2015

Mohd, Malaisie
Couples
Villa avec 1 chambre et piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
spacious villa
quite, comford, big
We arrived at the hotel a quite late and the check in is very fast.. we just show our booking confirmation and the guys straight away bring us to the our villa. There's is no lobby and the entrance looks like cheap hotel. But the most important is the villa is very clean and big. I love the jacuzzi, private pool and my bed. Very big and comford. But during at night, will feel a bit scary due to the side roof is from glass and can see thru the glasses. You will see the storm and sometimes when you wake up at midnight, will feel like someone staring at you on the roof(just the feeling) Haha.. btw, the staff is very friendly and they will try to assist you as they can. Will come again if got the opportunity. But, not good for those really wanna enjoy the phuket area because it is quite far to the others attraction places in the phuket.
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2015

Ronald, Singapour
Couples
Villa avec 1 chambre et piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
Huge affordable villa
The large size, quiet, friendly staff
My second time back at Layan Villa. As expected, the staff were friendly, the villa was clean. Excellent
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2015

Ivan, Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Villa avec 2 chambres et piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Just what it was
quiet, natural with pirvacy
Avis déposé le 23 mars 2015

Nubli, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Villa avec 2 chambres et piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Quiet and relaxing
private pool, spacious rooms and lovely cats
For a family of 4 adults and 1 child, Layan Villas 2 bedrooms accommodate us perfectly. Love the private pool although at night, the water could get a bit cold. A few of the outdoor lights were not functioning but that's easy to brush off. Difficult to get to anywhere if you don't hire a driver. Taxi was very expensive, even the ones provided by the villa. A 5 minutes ride to Bangtao area easily costs 400 baht per way.
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2015

Mazeri, Malaisie
Groupes
Villa avec 3 chambres et piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
A nice place to relax with friends and family,
rooms and pool
its was great! Like it much so cozy n relax but alotta mosquito and a bit far from beach.. But others awesome!! Thumbs up!
Avis déposé le 02 mars 2015

Kok, Malaisie
Couples
Villa avec 1 chambre et piscine
Séjour de 11 nuits en novembre 2014
Good hotel but needs renovation
Private Pool, staff, quiet area
Stayed 11 days in Layan villa. Staff are very polite and did their best in their work. Villa needs to be renovated or part of the villa has to be repainted or repaired. Water leaking from the Air conditioning, part of the garden looks like a construction site. It is suppose to be a good villa if the owner would invest more time and money. Breakfast is always the same everyday but we may request to have different type of breakfas.t Staff did their best so no complain about breakfast. speaks good English and very friendly. Location is far from patong but we have rented a car so it is no problem. The area is very quiet so it is perfect for us. We wouldn't come back for the fact that it is not up to our expectations. However the staff there are just perfect! Friendly, polite and always smiling! Guess I remember the staff more than the villa!
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2014

Kazuto, Japon
Groupes
Villa avec 3 chambres et piscine
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
Great vacation ever
Location, service, and food
Customer service was great. We forgot to check out the day bofore we left as we left early in the morning, but staffs came early in the morning to just get the room key from us. There is a restaurant within the hotel, serving Thai food. It was high quality. In addition we could rental motor bikes and van to go around Phuket. It was useful and reasonable!! It was a great vacation ever.
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2014

Witchuda, Thaïlande
Groupes
Villa avec 2 chambres et piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
quiet
comfortable quiet good for relaxing
Avis déposé le 15 octobre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :