Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,6
selon 116 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 116 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,0
  • Équipements 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Qualité du personnel 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8

stephen M., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Only problem too many mosquitos
Good staff friendly and attentive
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016

Paul W., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2016
Very nice place. Convenient location
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Layalina. It is clean, quiet, and the staff was very helpful. Our only complaint was the breakfast. Our room included a full breakfast, but the food was never delivered on time, was served cold (the hot food), and not very good. We would stay here again, but wouldn't include the breakfast option.
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2016

Kjell N., Suède
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2016
Nice small hotel on the beach
Nice small hotel (15 rooms) basically on the beach. Good breakfast made to order every morning in the room or in the eating area outside.
Avis déposé le 17 mars 2016

Elisa D., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Excellent hotel in a good location
Our room at Layalina was beautiful. It was immaculately clean, the bed was huge and comfortable, and it had everything you could need. Our room was on the ground floor looking out over the beach. We had breakfast on our private balcony every morning and even though you're only a few steps from the walkway, it's a pretty quiet area so it still felt quite private. The hotel is located at one end of Kamala beach and gives you perfect access to the restaurants and bars on the beach front and along the main street, but it is really quiet and peaceful at night. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. No complaints at all!
Avis déposé le 06 mars 2016

Bruce R., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en février 2016
Lovely little Stay
The location, the private sun deck, and the beach access
Avis déposé le 29 février 2016

Anthony O., Nigeria
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2016
Fantastic hotel. Great service and fabulous staff
Location is fabulous , spacious room and
It was really amazing. Went with 2 young kids. Nice little pool, close to Kamala beach, close to restaurants too. Tours arranged by hotel were a bit high on the price range but worth it.
Avis déposé le 10 février 2016

Tina B., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Nice beachfront B&B
Lovely room with balcony, great view, nice pool.
There are not that many properties on the beachfront in Kamala. I think this is the best choice if you don't like the idea of the two big international hotels (the Novotel and the Sunprime). Right on the beachfront at the south end of Kamala. Nice little pool. Restaurants and shops close by. Helpful, friendly staff. We loved our room on the upstairs floor. Very comfortable big bed. Robes, slippers and kettle all nice touches. We chose to have breakfast brought up to our room so we could have it on the balcony - perfect.
Avis déposé le 10 février 2016

Adam H., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
A comfortable hotel - Kamala suited to families
Beach access. Big room.
Pleasant. Kamala is a sleepy village. Surin beach is better suited to young couples.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2016

Damian S., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Does what it's meant to
Sound of the waves, comfortable bed.
Very pleasant.
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2015

Andreas L., Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
nice but loud if there are children
next to the sea, nice rooms, friendly staff
All very good, until a family with a young child moved in. The rooms are very close to the (not very big) pool and if there is a child running around screaming the whole time, there is really nowhere one can hide from the noise. Besides that a great hotel though.
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2015