Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 100 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,9
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 7,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,6
  • Qualité du personnel 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,1

Ace B., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
Excellent place , however little hot water
Great staff service , nice looking room, quiet surroundings
We had excellent stay, good wifi connection , excellent staff. Good impressions on the first day when we entered our room had a towels made into a swan.Room service was fair. Only downside was bedroom is much smaller than it appears in the photos , small TV and had very little hot water,bathroom window not closing all the way allowed some mosquitoes to get it.
Avis déposé le 20 mars 2014

DANIEL H., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
ok
room was good food was ok manager was good
The woman at the front desk also served breakfast was very rude and argumentive towards my wife when all my wife asked was to swap a fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt she caused a seen, we were checked out soon after this. The male manager was good, but overall we wouldnt stay here again
Avis déposé le 20 mars 2014

Ryan P., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Good clean budget hotel. Fast wifi.
Cost, wifi, cleanliness
I really only used as a base while I was out having fun. But when I got back it was always clean with two complimentary bottles of water each day.great budget hotel, and I have stayed at a lot!
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2014

Willy C., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Good Hotel
Good Location, Comfort Room, Friendly Staff
Good hotel and comfort room.. The staff is friendly with us.. Good value for money
Avis déposé le 18 février 2014

Sorin C., Roumanie
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2014
Awesome stay!
Staff - Clean room - Very friendly manager
Awesome stay! The staff was very polite and helpfull. The location is okay. The room was cleaned daily and the towels changed once a day. The breakfast was basic but it did the job. I would recomend to each and every one.
Avis déposé le 11 février 2014

ERDINC B., Turquie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
Mostly helpfull staff, room unfit for extra bed
Clean, friendly staff, centrally located
The hotel was clean and about 10 minutes walk to Bangla which was nice. But the road construction leading to and from hotel to the city center was causing discomfort and dusty envorenment. Staff was helpful from the first day, but one thing made me revise my last day plan such that, the taxi service operator did not keep their promise to provide me a rent a car the last minute without giving satisfactory reasoning. The romm was ok for a double bed. I booked for 2+1 extra bed but unfortunately the room was unsuitably small and fitted the extra bed with great difficulty. The result was room with bed from wall to wall. The balcony is of no use at all.
Avis déposé le 10 février 2014

Charles D., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2013
Very enjoyable stay, good price, good hotel!
Attentive staff, clean rooms, walking distance to Bars and nightclubs
Very much enjoyed staying in the Deluxe Balcony room offered at such a good rate, especially over the period of New Year! Was welcomed by the staff with a complimentary beer, and then for New Years eve a complimentary Champagne and finger food buffet. Clean, well sized room, and hotel is walking distance to the main bars, nightclubs and restaurants. Would definitely book at this hotel again!
Avis déposé le 04 février 2014

Hong L., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Good Stay
Clean Room, Friendly Staff and Quiet Surrounding
The hotel was good, clean and spacious room. For those who enjoyed nightlife, this hotel is quite a distant away(if walk, not a problem if taken taxi or rent a bike) from the happening nightlife street Bangla road. However, for those who enjoy quiet surrounding, this hotel is good.
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2014

Lawrence C., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Good location, value for money
Good location, friendly staff, VIP feel
Room very clean, friendly staff, value for money. Good location near to shopping centre, bazaan market, near to Bangla road.
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2014

Xiao C., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
Patong beach is for tattoos, massages, alcohol....
Located some distance away from the main street which can be crowded, loud and unpleasant.
The hotel is nice and relatively new. The rooms are spacious enough and the washroom is standard sized. They leave your towels folded into kissing swans (heart shape) which is a nice touch. I believe the hotel is relatively new as the roads are not paved yet. It's a 15 minute walk to the main streets of Patong Beach so if you're looking to party, the walk home could be challenging.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2013