Fantastique 8,2
selon 1319 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1319 avis
  • Propreté 8,4
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

paul, Inde
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure avec vue sur la Piscine
Séjour de 9 nuits en octobre 2011
Very nice hotel
Pool, Breakfast buffet, friendly staff
very nice hotel with very friendly and efficient staff. managament was very helpful when we identified a safety problem on the premises. the problem was efficiently solved within 24 hours. rooms were very clean and well maintained. room service, pool bar and restaurant prices were very reasonably - even for local standards.
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2011

vlad, Albanie
Voyageur seul
Supérieure avec vue sur la Piscine
Séjour de 8 nuits en septembre 2011
Not on the beach but acceptable location
Good service
Check in was prompt. Front desk people understand English. My room was clean and tidy. Hotel has two pools. One is small and relatively deep. The other is very shallow and narrow, almost unsuitable for swimming. But it goes all the way around the hotel through a nice garden. The minus is that people smoke heavily around the pool which makes it unpleasant to use for non smokers. The pools close early at 7pm.The hotel has a basic air-conditioned gym which closes at 8 pm. Breakfast was ok but crowded.
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2011

Kevin, Australie
Couple
Deluxe avec accès à la piscine
Séjour de 9 nuits en octobre 2011
Great Hotel but hard beds/no pool bar service
Swim up Pool Bar
Nice Hotel, great swimming pool. Great pool bar staffed by hopeless people (when you could find them). The rooms were clean, but the beds were so hard we both ended up with bad backs. The cleaning staff tended to forget things, one day face washers other days other stuff. Close to shopping and restaurants.
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2011

DAGMAR, République tchèque
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2011
Hotel okay, but not 4*
pool area is very quiet and pleasant - pool is clean - kata beach is not good !
Hotel area is okay, breakfast okay, ROOMS OKAY BUT AS FOR AMERICAN STANDARD - NOT a 4* hotel AT ALL... HARDLY 3* 'cuz I miss all regular details and services. Maid keep forgetting something all the time... so all service was actually making our bed.... Beware > too far to the rooms from reception - entrance area as well as too many stairs from street to the hotel and to the restaurant - for those with walking issue. There was too many request in the reception about this issue so I like to stress it out for those who have a walking problem. Also I don't like Kata beach as there is to much chairs and umbrellas and not free space to walk... beach is very small and not a standard Thai natural beach... not at all! Big disappointment in this matter for me though. Not any close to compare to the Krabi! There is also taxi Mafia in Phuket - and I don't like that, too.
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2011

Muhiddin, Australie
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2011
Great clean rooms and friendly staff
Decent size room. Lovely pool and gardens
the rooms were freah and clean when we arrived and the staff were very friendly. everything is doen in thai style which adds a certain charm to the hotel. breakfast was pretty good with a good selection of dishes available for all travellers.
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2011

Natasha, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure avec vue sur la Piscine
Séjour de 11 nuits en juin 2011
what a great hotel
amazing pool, good location
we loved this hotel! it is certainly the best value for money hotel in kata. the location was good as it was close to restaurants and only a 5 minute walk to the beach. the pool is amazing. there are various pools all the are large and very clean. great hotel for kids with a playground, kids club and kids pool. the rooms were nice and well kept and the staff were friendly and happy to accommodate for your needs. the breakfast was also sufficient.
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2011

Faye, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Supérieure avec vue sur la Piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2011
Great hotel but bring your earplugs!
Kara beach is beautiful
This hotel is lovely and the rooms are absolutely fabulous. The beach is beautiful, a short walk away and whilst the staff's accents are thick which makes them difficult the understand at times (never had this problem elsewhere in Thailand) they are eager to please. My main warning about the hotel is that the soundproofing is appalling. I mean, seriously bad. We were constantly disturbed by taking, televisions and all manner of other noises you wouldn't expect to be able to hear in a purpose built hotel. Bring earplugs.
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2011

Des, Irlande
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2011
"showing its age"
Location.
Landed via a taxi from the airport in the middle of a torrential downpour, apparently it hadn't stopped raining for 2 weeks, however we brought the sunshine with us as it remained dry and sunny until our departure a week later. The hotel itself could do with a major refurbishment, the smell of dampness in the bedrooms is terrible, and no matter how many times you get the maid to spray the room it still smelled of damp,the breakfast was very boring, basically the same fare every morning, perhaps one or two changes during the week, we went to the hotel Thai night, advertised from 7pm until 12 midnight, by 9pm 90% of the guests had left, the food was excellent but the entertainment was terrible. Staff were friendly enough, the beach is a good 10/15 minute walk or take the tuk tuk 3 times per day. the food on the beach was amazing just give the guy your order and he will go collect it from a nearby restaurant, very tasty and reasonable.
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2011

David, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2011
Great location and excellent place to stay
Right on the beach
This resort has it over the others beacause its right on Kata beach. No roads to cross, just walk between the beach and the pool.
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2011

Leanne, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2011
Fantastic Hotel in a great location
great Breakfast, Lovely pool & fantastic staff.
we had a lovely stay at the kata palm resort. the rooms had a lovely traditional thai decor and were quite spacious. breakfast was great with lots of variety. the location was very central to cheap restaurants and shopping. the resort provided a shuttle bus to the beach or you could walk the 400 metres. our family would highly recommend staying here and we would be happy to stay here next time.
Avis déposé le 17 octobre 2011


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :