Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1177 avis
  • Propreté 9,1
  • Équipements 9,0
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Service 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5
Trier par

Jessie, Australie
Couple
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2016
Beautiful resort with something for everyone
My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Indigo pearl. Great facilities, friendly staff and beautiful rooms. A fantastic holiday for anyone looking for some R&R. Shout out to our cooking class chef Ann - she made our Thai cooking class fun and truly unforgettable!
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Melissa, États-Unis
Couple
Suite Bensley
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Great customer service
Staff was wonderful. Makes up for the otherwise outdated and faulty amenities at times. Location is far from main Phuket area of Patong but on quiet Nai Yang beach. Not much places to eat out nearby. Make sure to bring insect repellant, lots of mosquitos. Otherwise, stay was enjoyable. We were in the Bentley suite with a private pool. Really loved the staff.
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Laura, Royaume-Uni
Groupe
Familiale (2 adultes + 1 enfant)
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Excellent resort
We booked a family suite which was gorgeous. Comfy beds. Great staff. Decent breakfast. 2 child free pools were an added bonus. 2 minute walk to beach.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CHONGWU, Chine
Couple
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
sweet
perfect
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

marika, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Great concept
Cool interior design, industrial theme consistent throughout the entire hotel.
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Celine, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale (2 adultes + 1 enfant)
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Review
Great nanny service for kids. Despite not so good weather we had a lovely time! Black Ginger is awesome!
Avis déposé le 02 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nicolas, France
Voyageur seul
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Very nice and tastefully decorated resort
The beach itself is a bit disappointing
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Maurice, Égypte
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale (2 adultes + 1 enfant)
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
The resort has improved a lot!
In 2013, when we stayed at the Indigo, things seemed not in order, yet we love this resort and the location and the design. This time we felt much improvement in the way guests are being cared for. I can honestly say the staff are trying their best in all fields. I wish that they will be rewarded accordingly and trained more so this success would continue...
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Johan, Suède
Couple
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 8 nuits en avril 2016
Fantastic
Would recommend this to anyone who need to get away for a while. Great place
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Brian, Australie
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
How come we only stayed 2 nights?
Our Thai holiday comprised of 3 nights at Patong Beach to enjoy Songkran, 8 nights at the JW Marriott in Khao Lak and 2 nights at a convenient hotel near the airport before we flew home to Australia. After some online research we decided on the Indigo Pearl, a perfect choice for a relaxed finish to our holiday. The hotel is exquisite, quirky industrial art and building design and wonderful comfy beds, access to a nice beach (not crowded like Patong) with plenty of places to eat and drink along the beach. If you are looking for a quiet, relaxing holiday at a classy hotel, this is the place for you. The negative is that we only had 2 nights there, the positive is that we will have to come back.
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :