Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1169 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,1
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Qualité du personnel 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

BUT M., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2012
Not the best location but excellent hotel services
Special design hotel
we stayed there for the last night of our phuket trip as it's only 5 minutes drive from the airport. perhaps the other beaches that i'd been to in the past few days was much nicer than this area so i was quite disappointed by the look of the beach even though i didn't expect much based on the research i did. but there are lots of restaurants to choose from nearby the hotel. anyway, despite the disappointment about the surrounding area of the hotel, the services of the hotel was excellent and professional & i love the design there. i originally booked for a premier pearl bed suite but it's full so they upgraded us to the d-buk suite. however, the ventilation of the room was bad so i asked for a change of room and they actually upgraded us to a 2 bedrooms suite which was really amazing! i really didn't expect that they'd upgrade us again but they truly provide great customer services and i really appreciate that. so the not so nice beach was made up by the wonderful stay at indigo. i will come back again but probably for a night or two is enough as i prefer staying in some nicer beaches areas!
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2012

jayde W., Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2012
Fantastic stay
try moos cooking class!! very fun!
Amazing place to stay to relax and enjoy the beach and phuket. We loved the adults only pool with swimup bar and the friendly staff everywhere. We got upgraded which was very nice and did a few tours though the hotel which was very handy. You must try black ginger resturant their it is a amazing experince :):)
Avis déposé le 03 avril 2012

Froilan H., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2012
Excellent hotel with spacious room
Room service was outstanding. Location of hotel is next to the beach. Spacious room.
we liked everything about the hotel. dinner was kind of pricey however. the kids enjoyed the quiet and peaceful location. away from town so we had to spend a little more money on taxi. otherwise hotel was a good place to stay in.
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2012

Lara B., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2012
Amazing Hotel
Architechture, restuarant
Fantastic food, enjoyable stay. Amazing interior and exterior design. The Restaurants were the best we ate at in Phuket. Highly recommended for honeymooners or relaxation. Number one rated on trip advisor for a reson.
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2012

isabelle B., France
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2012
great
location, garden,room decoration, services
Perfect although pricing of additionnal services is not cheap
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2012

Richard G., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2012
Nice & Expensive
Tropical Paradise at a Price
there are hotels that are a great value for the money. this is not one of them. this is a very nice hotel in a great location and you will have to part with a considerable chunk of hard earned cash to take advantage of. the rooms and decor are very good and service is attentive and responsive to the guests' needs. even after 4 days and a couple of thousand dollars later, the front desk would not allow us a 2-hour late check out to accommodate our late afternoon flight. probably will take a step down in amenities next time in phuket to allow more money for diving and other excursions.
Avis déposé le 20 mars 2012

brendon A., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2012
omg
un-real out of this world
loved every min there
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2012

prajerd S., Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2012
Great design hotel and great service
Great Design hotels with Tin Mine themes
Had a great time with my family, wonderful resort Will definitely go back there if we get a chance to.
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2012

MARC K., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2012
amasing resort
you don't have to leave the place, but there is a beach right on your door step
wow, i'm not really a rsort person, but this is a hidden gem. the place is huge and offers 3 swimming pools, one is for kids and there is an adult's one as well. the food at the mines restaurant is amasing and so are their breakfast. chek "mr eggs" who can cook yoy any type of aggs and they're ar delicious. i highly recommend the omlettes with everything. as i worki and live in singapore, the prices of the resort are almost similar when i expected them to be more, so that was a nice surprise. the room at the indigo are amasing. we got a rom with a bath outside, which was really nice.
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2012

anfosso F., Italie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2012
Fantastic uncommon hotel with thai smiling service
all perfect
It's a magic atmosphere with all the facilities you need
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2012