Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1177 avis
  • Propreté 9,1
  • Équipements 9,0
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Service 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Rodney, Canada
Couple
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
Wonderful Hotel
Great personal service, Excellent food, wonderful room interesting and effective decor
We were only there for 1 night - we wished we had had more time to stay longer. My wife used the spa and loved it.. We had lunch on the beach where service was slow but only because the food came from inside the hotel - the staff were very attentive. There was renovation going on at the time which detracted from the appearance but no noise that bothered us. Nice hotel - very nice experience.
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2012

peter, Australie
Couple
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2012
lovely hotel
great location
excellent resort spread out over many hectares. big rooms with bath on teh balcony. 10 minutes from airport and across the road from the beach where there are plenty of bars and restaurants. has 3 pools ( 2 with no kids). recommend for relaxing weekend in the sun without any hassle
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2012

Danielle, Australie
Voyageur seul
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
Amazing, the best I've ever seen!
Look, food and service
i have experienced heaven on earth! the beds sooooo comfy and the pillows perfect, decor stylish and service great!
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2012

Xingyi, Singapour
Couple
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
A wonderful hotel with variety of food choices
The Tin Mine theme
Wonderful staff and lovely decoration of the hotel makes it a really great place to chill and just doing nothing. The Black Ginger restaurant is a romantic place for dining but need to make appointment, and I like the fact that it is secluded so that not alot of people will be around and cause it to be overcrowded. There are food places along the beach area. Not a place for shopping. I really like to spend my whole time at the hotel by just using the outdoor tub, bathing with the rainshower, chilling at the balcony, swimming in their pool and strolling within the boundaries. The cocoon spa is a little costly but you can just go outside the beach area for massages. Breakfast has a variety of choices too. Usually my hubby who ispicky, likes it too
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2012

Francis, Australie
Couple
Familiale (2 adultes + 1 enfant)
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
Really nice hotel....loved our plunge pool.
Great room and fabulous hotel.
we only stayed one night as we were really just in transit but really wish we could have stayed longer. the decor of the hotel is really interesting and the breakfast was lovely. will be back the next time we are in phuket.
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2012

Jamie, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2012
Absolutely fantastic
5* service, facilities.........everything
A truly 5* hotel. The staff were fantastic and helped with everything we wanted, always with the warmth and kindness that only the Thai people have. The hotel itself was beautiful and our Pool Villa was immense. The pools, gym, restaurants and everything else were also top notch. Would definitely go back!
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2012

SHU, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2012
Great Resort Hotel
Big Room, excellent facility
Really enjoyed my getaway weekend stay at this hotel. Will recommended to friends and family. Wonderful experience
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2012

Nicola, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2012
Lovey hotel, rooms tired.
excellent food and friendly staff
lots of renovation going on, so sounds of machinery echoing around the hotel grounds. the room was nice, but a bit worn out. restaurants booked up early, so be quick to reserve a table. more table staff needed at breakfast.
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2012

Lee, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2012
Nice Villa with excellent service
Great swimming pool and nice rooms
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. From the moment we step out of the airport, there's free airport transfer to the hotel. Great staff service. The room that we stayed was very clean and big. the breakfast buffet was very nice. We love everything about the hotel :)
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2012

TAN, Singapour
Couple
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2012
Lovely hotel and great service
Unique Room design & ambience of hotel
Stayed at indigo for 4d3n, the stay was awesome. We spend half of the day exploring the hotel and realise that it is fully equip with gym, kidclub, various size of swimming pool. The unique design of the hotel makes you feel like you are in a maze but yet nt confusing. When we reached, warm welcome by the hotel staff and they served us with towels n cold beverages. Afterwhich we were given a map of the hotel and taken to our hotel room on a buggy. Stayed in premium pearl suite and it is really awesome with an outdoor bathtub, separate shower cell, toilet and spacious space for normal washing up. There's a sofa at the balcony for us to relax as well. However, the heater doesnt seems to work for us. Breakfast was nice with wide range of variety of food. However, throughout my 3days stay the breakfast is the same which i hope the hotel wld consider to do some minor change to the breakfast served. The hotel is 10mins ride from the airport and it is really a quiet and peaceful place for stay as the hotel is almost 1hr ride from the shopping district and not much night activities. I would definitely come back for another round of relaxation with this hotel.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :