Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1177 avis
  • Propreté 9,1
  • Équipements 9,0
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Service 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5
Trier par

Daniel, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
very nicely done, cool, too big
lovely pools, great rooms
lovely hotel, great sunday brunch, excellent pools, very cool rooms with baths on the outdoor balcony amazing looking restaurant that you get to on a boat pulled across using a rope, food wasnt perfect but the setting is stunning place is really big and at night when you dont know where you are going you can easily get lost
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2013

Michelle, Australie
Couple
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2013
Amazing luxury resort!
resort restaurant, pool, suite, nai yang beach, resort spa, fresh seafood at beach restaurants
LOVE Indigo Pearl! It is renowned throughout Phuket for its modern and luxurious setting. It also has a an amazing restaurant for the foodies. Service at the resort is impeccable. Love everything about the resort. room is clean. Bed is very comfortable. Indigo Pearl is everything you expect from a Luxury 5-star resort.
Avis déposé le 25 janvier 2013

Hyun, Canada
Couple
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Nice Resort
3 swim pools and close sea area
We stayed here for a night so I cannot give out full review. We stayed at D-bulk suite and room was large and clean. We really liked location since it was close to beach area and bars. I don't recommend pool pavillion. The room is small and people can see your room quite clearly from the pool area.
Avis déposé le 25 janvier 2013

Keng, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
Great beach
Close to airport and beautiful beach
the private section of the beach was great, kids love it. close to airport and breakfast was good. nitty gritty for a 5 star hotel/resort- landscaping need some tlc, staff looks glum and tired, kids club may need some more lights to make the place brighter. (perhaps thats the overall design of the place, dark and moody) may need a phd to read the property map... got lost a couple of times to get around the many blocks of rooms/villas. ask for ground floor rooms if travelling with kids and strollers. unless you dont mind the stairs. highlight of the stay was the fantastic beach and the restaurants on it. having dinner into the sunset was perfect.
Avis déposé le 25 janvier 2013

Barbara, Australie
Couple
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
What an amazing hotel design at it's best
The design, the beach and the food
best surprise ever what design this hotel has even to the smallest detail. beautiful rooms a short walk to the beach and a good set of shops and cafes and bars. food at the black ginger restaurant the best thai i have had. we will certainly come back for a longer stay loved it. great breakfast too.
Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2013

Pierre-Emmanuel, France
Couple
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2012
modern and good taste design hotel
design, decorations, swimming pool, beach proximity, quiet hotel location
we liked the rooms, the views, the small street behing the hotel, the swimming pools, the decorations. some negative comments on: the noisy air conditionning system in the entire hotel facility the food of the restaurant black ginger: incredible design, but the price does not worth it
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2013

David, Australie
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2013
truly extraordinary experience...
Industrial architecture "on steroids".
The hotel is absolutely stunning and the resort facilities are beautifully maintained. it would suit extended family's thru to couples. The Thai restaurant set on a lake in the grounds is really worth experiencing...but BOOK!
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2013

Chris, Belgique
Couple
Suite piscine
Séjour de 8 nuits en janvier 2013
super great resort!
great tropical atmosphere. amazing pool suite room that i was in. super located in the nature close to the airport, very nice beach location and great dining outlets
i had a super amazing holiday with my parents staying at the same resort. we both stayed at the pool suit villas, super great!!!! amazing bathtub outside and nicely decorated room. great dining outlets as well and great selection on the breakfast spread. i loved my mornings to wake up at 6am and go for my 6k run in the middle of the green nature just in front of the hotel...love it!
Avis déposé le 17 janvier 2013

Wan, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2013
Great hotel for a relaxing holiday
Large luxurious room, nice pools and different restaurants to choose from
The industrial chic artwork and greenery made the resort unique and beautiful. The room was wonderful and we were happy to just stay indoors. We enjoyed going to one of the pools to swim and read; and wished we had used more of the facilities such as the gym and tennis court. A nice hotel if you are looking for a space to chill.
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2013

Tsz, Hong Kong
Couple
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2012
The hotel is so relax
The unique design of the hotel
It's quite difficult to find the hotel as I cannot find the way on google map. At the end, one of the staff ernt out and find us and bought us to the hotel. Very nice service, unique designed room. Nice f&b outlet. Very close to airport. Nice place to stay!
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :