Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1179 avis
  • Propreté 9,1
  • Équipements 9,0
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Service 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5
Trier par

Helen, Hong Kong
Couples
Familiale (2 adultes + 1 enfant)
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
Great!
Friendly staff, private beach area, close to the airport
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2014

Leslie, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Luxury in a Superb Location
Quality, gardens and decor
A wonderful hotel epitomising design and pleasant ambience. Friendly and attentive staff. Choice of swimming pools, including an adults only pool and separate children's pools. The décor and the landscaped gardens are just superb. I could not find any fault with this hotel and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. Not far from the airport, near beautiful beaches and a National Park. I will definitely stay again if in Phuket.
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2014

Florian, Allemagne
Couples
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
fantastic
design of hotel, fantastic breakfast buffet, friendly staff
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2014

Ian, Australie
Couples
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
WONDERFUL
POSITION, ROOMS AND FACILITIES
VERY GOOD INDEED
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2014

Gloria, Singapour
Couples
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2014
tranquil
tasteful design with an attention to detail, attentive staff, great location
one of the best holidays I ever had - loved the design of the hotel and their attention to details - even the smallest thing like the corners of the bed was well thought out and beautifully executed. Dining places within the hotel were very very well-designed. I loved the location of the hotel - you step out of the hotel and onto the beach - naiyang beach is very quiet, very tranquil. the beach where you can just sit and watch the world go by. beautiful.
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2014

CHAN, Hong Kong
Couples
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Very nice hotel. Love it!!
Great Design, great food, great place.
Great hotel with relaxing environment, pretty pool and delicious food inside. just love it!!
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2014

Jodi, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Absolutely loved it.
Attention to detail, setting, and staff.
Excellent.
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2014

Hansoo, Corée du Sud
Familles & jeunes enfants
Familiale (2 adultes + 1 enfant)
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Very nice and cozy hotel interior. Quite memorable
Thai Food lesson program, Children's pool, Room facility
We participated in the Thai food making lesson program for 4 hours and it was really fantastic experience for all of my families. Worth to pay for it. We were impressed by the nice interiors and utilities designs. I want to use the hotel again.
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2014

Franz, Australie
Couples
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
Location Room Breakfast the Beach!!!
As above
The room was ok though needed that little extra No nice extras in room Price is very high though the resort is gorgeous to look at!!! Amazing location on the beach Just go out to beach all day and night for food, massage, swims, and day bed son the beach Love the restaurants on the beach sooo cheap .. Great food
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2014

Warren, Australie
Couples
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Beautiful HUGE hotel, luxury 5 star
the over 16 only pool, the beautiful pools, close the the airport
amazing will definitely be back there. the hotel is huge and it is quite a walk from your rooms to the beach or lobby. love teh 2 pools that are over 16 and over 14 only so no noisy kids running around!
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :