Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1179 avis
  • Propreté 9,1
  • Équipements 9,0
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Qualité du personnel 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5
Trier par

Adam, Danemark
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Nice
Great stay at indigo. Perfect location after a long flight and perfect place with top notch staff and service.
Avis déposé le 05 février 2015

Martin, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Familiale (2 adultes + 1 enfant)
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Convenient bliss 10 mins from the airport
Airport convenience, variety of pools, design of hotel & rooms
Incredibly convenient 1 of a kind hotel. Enormous rooms, great facilities in the room & on the resort. All restaurant food excellent. 3 fools give privacy for adults & beach facilities for thrills & sand. You won't find a better all round hotel, for the perfect long weekend or longer break
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2014

Juanni, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Great hotel to experience
The design concept, the comfort bed/ pillow and the service
Only couple of mins from airport. The design concept is amazing, like the bathtub at the balcony of our room. As our room at the second floor, has great view, but a little inconvenient for our baby's stroller. The breakfast menu options are not many. the bed/ pillows are super comfortable. We got special toiletries for our baby too :)
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2014

Greta, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite piscine
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2014
enjoyed our stay
interesting features
Had a wonderful stay. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2014

Soon, Chine
Couples
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
good
good food, nice hotel,good location
relex
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2014

Jeff, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
It gets no better!
Friendly staff, beautiful rooms & property, outstanding customer svc, attn to detail
The only word that's relevant is PHENOMINAL. Plse see my other glowing review.
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2014

Wee, Singapour
Couples
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Nice Relaxing place
Service, Relaxing Clean
nice relaxing place
Avis déposé le 12 décembre 2014

Emiko, Mexique
Couples
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2014
Excellent
Staff, Food and the facilities
We had a great time ! Perfect to relax, if you go with your family or just a couple get away is fantastic ! Do not miss to visit the spa ! ........
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2014

Diana, Chine
Couples
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2014
Nice Hotel, not good location to the beautiful bea
Hospitality; Tour Guide; Housekeeping;
Nice Staying, but it's not good location to center of Phuket, like Patong, Kata & Karong Beach. Always need to drive 1 hour to go there. If you intent to rent car, it's a bit better. But the time is still the main issue.
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2014

Stephen, Royaume-Uni
Familles & jeunes enfants
Familiale (2 adultes + 1 enfant)
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2014
Very good in off season
territory; room size; breakfast
We have two kids 3&6 together in a suite room which was v comfortable. Staff v good attitude for problems, trip organizing and the GM was excellent. Honestly well done Patrick. Hotel tired in some aspects (kids club would you believe!) of safety (wires from lights exposed and other broken fastening chains to the enormous wooden swings) and in the aging of the quality of decorative finish, yet lots of space and a well developed territory in the safety of a gated resort. Older children and adult only pools much better than family pool unfortunately- still ok yet non-swimmers limited options. Beach and restaurants nearby enough variety for our 7 night trip, yet just one street. Beach was huge and good quality sand and fairly clean. Some sort of local government tussle with militia (so the locals say and not the hotel) that sees no beach chairs used. Perfect for us :) and so much more beautiful. Water quite clean yet some days a lot of mess washed in and choppy waves too. Good and bad there. Would return yet book a top floor room to avoid hearing EVERYTHING the family above you does - note this if booking a ground floor suite like we did. I do mean EVERYTHING too.
Avis déposé le 27 novembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :