Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1167 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,2
  • Équipements 9,2
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Qualité du personnel 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Greta G., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2014
enjoyed our stay
interesting features
Had a wonderful stay. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2014

Soon L., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
good
good food, nice hotel,good location
relex
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2014

Jeff H., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
It gets no better!
Friendly staff, beautiful rooms & property, outstanding customer svc, attn to detail
The only word that's relevant is PHENOMINAL. Plse see my other glowing review.
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2014

Wee H., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Nice Relaxing place
Service, Relaxing Clean
nice relaxing place
Avis déposé le 12 décembre 2014

Emiko K., Mexique
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2014
Excellent
Staff, Food and the facilities
We had a great time ! Perfect to relax, if you go with your family or just a couple get away is fantastic ! Do not miss to visit the spa ! ........
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2014

Diana D., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2014
Nice Hotel, not good location to the beautiful bea
Hospitality; Tour Guide; Housekeeping;
Nice Staying, but it's not good location to center of Phuket, like Patong, Kata & Karong Beach. Always need to drive 1 hour to go there. If you intent to rent car, it's a bit better. But the time is still the main issue.
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2014

Stephen R., Royaume-Uni
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2014
Very good in off season
territory; room size; breakfast
We have two kids 3&6 together in a suite room which was v comfortable. Staff v good attitude for problems, trip organizing and the GM was excellent. Honestly well done Patrick. Hotel tired in some aspects (kids club would you believe!) of safety (wires from lights exposed and other broken fastening chains to the enormous wooden swings) and in the aging of the quality of decorative finish, yet lots of space and a well developed territory in the safety of a gated resort. Older children and adult only pools much better than family pool unfortunately- still ok yet non-swimmers limited options. Beach and restaurants nearby enough variety for our 7 night trip, yet just one street. Beach was huge and good quality sand and fairly clean. Some sort of local government tussle with militia (so the locals say and not the hotel) that sees no beach chairs used. Perfect for us :) and so much more beautiful. Water quite clean yet some days a lot of mess washed in and choppy waves too. Good and bad there. Would return yet book a top floor room to avoid hearing EVERYTHING the family above you does - note this if booking a ground floor suite like we did. I do mean EVERYTHING too.
Avis déposé le 27 novembre 2014

wantana T., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
One of the best premium hotel in phuket.
Everything is perfect. I will be back surely.
I travel a lot, especially in Phuket area. Indigo Pearl impressed me the most. Designs area unique not like other hotel. Room also have design in every detail and very comfortable. There is a walkway to the beach which is nice. Who said main pool is for kid? My girlfriend and I love it so much and we spend a lot of time there. There are many photograph spot if you like to take a shot because the whole hotel area is so beautiful.
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2014

Rezwan U., Royaume-Uni
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2013
Great Hotel
Friendly staff, Plunge Pool and location
The staff were very pleasant. This was a great hotel for our family holiday. We really enjoyed our stay. The seafood restaurants along the beach just outside are fantastic.
Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2014

Jeff H., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
this is a five-star hotel.IT IS A 7
Everything is great about the hotel. Three things is NOT enough.
I am 51 years old and have stayed in many nice hotels. But this hotel was beyond my expectations. I could give accolades all day Long but suffice it to say it was greatand can't wait to return!
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2014