Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1177 avis
  • Propreté 9,1
  • Équipements 9,0
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Service 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5
Trier par

Jeff, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
What can I say outstanding !!
Customer service, customer service, customer service.
This is the fourth time I stayed there & plan to go back next month so that's how my stay is.
Avis déposé le 02 mars 2015

Christoph, Allemagne
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Suite piscine
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2015
Great place
Beautiful boutique / design resort, great breakfast buffet, close to the airport but very quite
Avis déposé le 26 février 2015

Guyle, États-Unis
Couples
Suite piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
Marvelous, almost perfect!
The plunge pool to drop your body temp. and having both the excellent rain shower and great shower wand to revive was outstanding. The easy access to the airport and to the rest of Phuket were pluses
The design both in the building materials and the gardens was striking. The service was prompt and gracious, though sometimes confusing at the reception area. The only sad thing were the beds, which though the right size, needed more modern and more comfortable mattresses. Also a third bed is only suitable for a pre-teen. But all of that was insignificant when compared to the rest of the services.
Avis déposé le 23 février 2015

Graham, Royaume-Uni
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite piscine
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2015
Very good for the money. Best location
The rooms are big enough (pool pavilion). The facility- pool etc are fantastic, location, give option for different choices of food outside the hotel.
We enjoyed the 4 night and 5 days of outstay. The staff were fantastic, friendly and accommodating. Only negative is on Kids club. Thought was more for Young kids ( maybe 3 and below) even though you can only leave them their from 4 years old).
Avis déposé le 21 février 2015

Ishtiaq, Canada
Couples
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2015
Fab in Phuket
Service, food, location next to protected beach
Excellent
Avis déposé le 19 février 2015

Adam, Danemark
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Nice
Great stay at indigo. Perfect location after a long flight and perfect place with top notch staff and service.
Avis déposé le 05 février 2015

Martin, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Familiale (2 adultes + 1 enfant)
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Convenient bliss 10 mins from the airport
Airport convenience, variety of pools, design of hotel & rooms
Incredibly convenient 1 of a kind hotel. Enormous rooms, great facilities in the room & on the resort. All restaurant food excellent. 3 fools give privacy for adults & beach facilities for thrills & sand. You won't find a better all round hotel, for the perfect long weekend or longer break
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2014

Juanni, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Great hotel to experience
The design concept, the comfort bed/ pillow and the service
Only couple of mins from airport. The design concept is amazing, like the bathtub at the balcony of our room. As our room at the second floor, has great view, but a little inconvenient for our baby's stroller. The breakfast menu options are not many. the bed/ pillows are super comfortable. We got special toiletries for our baby too :)
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2014

Greta, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite piscine
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2014
enjoyed our stay
interesting features
Had a wonderful stay. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2014

Soon, Chine
Couples
Suite Lit de Perles
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
good
good food, nice hotel,good location
relex
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :