Fantastique 8,2
selon 767 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 767 avis
  • Propreté 8,4
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 7,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

TILAK, Australie
Couple
Chambre Club Double ou Lits Jumeaux - Aile Club Adultes
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
great location
would have been great if there were more vegetarian dishes and less spicy. club wing is nice and quiet.
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2016

zoe, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre double supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Clean, relaxing stay. Right near the beach. Great atmosphere and amazing food
Food was amazing, service friendly
Avis déposé le 30 août 2016

King, Malaisie
Groupe
Aile Club Deluxe - réservée aux adultes - 18 ans minimum
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Highly recommended!
great location and value for money. Highly recommended!
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2016

Chandler, États-Unis
Groupe
Aile Club Deluxe - réservée aux adultes - 18 ans minimum
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
helpful staff, decent room
liked the location, and staff but definitely don't go to Phuket in the rainy season. There were lots of mosquitoes and the doors in the hotel didn't have a very good seal by the balcony. Little sketchy
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2016

Amber, Chine
Couple
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
good experience to stay
the resort is comfortable and the facilities are great,but a little remote in position . and the room's decoration can be some improvement.
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2016

Juliana, Australie
Couple
Chambre aile Club - réservée aux adultes - 18 ans minimum
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2016
Amazing Stay!
Beautiful resort, friendly and helpful staff and will deffinetly recommend this resort to family and friends! Thanks for a love Y time!
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2016

NUTTAKARN, Thaïlande
Couple
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Bad impression
First i getting at the lobby front nobody say hello to me until i said 'Sawasdee' to somebody inside that i need to checkin. After that some lady in reception bring me to a room in very bad loacation with no bell boy. When i have to stay that had a big surprised. Some clean maid can get inside my room with a key card!!!! then said so sorry for me and my husband. The hotel too old, inconvenience.
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2016

Christopher, États-Unis
Couple
Chambre aile Club - réservée aux adultes - 18 ans minimum
Séjour de 8 nuits en mars 2016
Accommodating from start to finish--A great place to relax
The staff at Horizon were accommodating and flexible to our needs from start to finish beginning with my early check in to my wife's late check out, both at no additional charge and without any hassles. We stayed in the Club wing and received the Privilege benefits which were very nice extras--snacks and coffee/tea all day; cocktails/soft drinks and a light tapas from 12-2 which served perfectly for a light lunch between sunbathing/pool sessions. Another benefit of the Club wing is no children, so if you're a family with children then this review won't help much as we didn't really venture to the other side. Access to the Club wing is limited to those staying on the Club side only, which is nice as it gives you a nice quiet pool. Only problem with the pool is that it is a bit shady after around 3 (during late March anyways), so if you are looking to continue sunbathing then do like us and head to the beach around then! Not many complaints about the room. A/C went off one evening and someone was there to fix it immediately. I think the bathroom supplies are a bit lacking. They have soap and shampoo dispensers rather than individual freebies, and the quality of the soap and shampoo isn't too great. However, the room altogether was great and spacious as well as well cleaned and maintained. The balcony is big too, with two big sunbeds and an umbrella. The room also provides two beach mats and an umbrella that you are free to take to the beach and come in very handy. The grounds of the hotel are also quite nice in the Club wing area. There's a little stream (man made) running through it with lots of flowers and exotic plants. The multi level set up is interesting too as the lobby sits up much higher than the Club wing pool and some of the rooms. It makes for a kind of tree house feel almost with steps leading you up, down and around. That's not to say that there are a tremendous amount of steps that you're always climbing. I didn't feel taxed when moving about. T
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2016

Nicole, Allemagne
Couple
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
No charme
Smaller than expected and just no flair. The pool landscape is dominated by prohibitiv signboards. The walk from the beach is short, but the steep incline and rundown side road do not increase the holiday feeling. This hotel may be practical for families but please do not come here if you have an eye for details. Breakfast was enjoyable. But Overall: thailand has to offer much better for less.
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2016

YUANCHUN, Chine
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre double supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Room for improvement
The pool view is good. The hotel is not vey new, but it doesn't matter. The girl who showed us to the room and the man at the pool bar is not friendly enough, wearing no smile.
Avis déposé le 08 février 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :