Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 44 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 2,0
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

ALQUIER, France
Couple
Villa au bord de la piscine
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2015
Perfect saty
Clean, comfortable value for money
Stayed 5 days and will be back for sure for my next Phuket visit
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2015

David, Australie
Couple
Chambre Deluxe Premium
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
nice
Quiet location
Am really enjoying our stay here. Rawai/Naiharn great places. Good restaurants and beach if you rent a scooter. We'll be back.
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2015

CLEMENT, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Villa au bord de la piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
PLEASANT
POOL, LOCATION, VILLA
I enjoyed it . Having the pool right next to the room was nice and the location is good - not far Naiharn and near the Rawai beaches and nightlife . Also good to have a cooker and microwave. I hAVE NOT SCORED ANYTHING ON FOOD AND DINING AS DO NOT KNOW IF ONE CAN EAT THERE
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2015

brooke, Australie
Couple
Villa au bord de la piscine
Séjour de 11 nuits en mai 2015
Excellent resort
The staff, the cleanliness and the pool
Very good
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2015

Molly, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Chambre Deluxe Premium
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
Good spot
Location, Pool, Room Size
This is a good hotel. The staff was fantastic. I rented a scooter so getting around was not hard. It is close to several beaches with a scooter. The room is giant and has a functional kitchen. It would be good for a long term stay or a stay with kids. I didn't use the pool but it looked nice. The breakfast was ok. Could use improvement. There is scooter rental across the street, as well as tours and a muay thai gym up the street. Overall, a good stay and I would stay there again.
Avis déposé le 17 février 2015

Marie, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre King Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2015
Relaxed
Staff performance, breakfast, restaurant opposite
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2015

Julien, France
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe Premium
Séjour de 9 nuits en décembre 2014
Good place
Nice swimming pool, confortable room and helpfull staff
Nice resort, we went with our 2 small childrens, they had a lot of fun in the pool. Very nice holiday for us at this resort. But not easy to find if you go by car: don't put the google maps coordinate on your GPS they are wrong, just follow the indication on the resort website
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2015

Jack, Canada
Voyageur seul
Villa au bord de la piscine
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2014
A reliable, friendly little resort.
Friendly staff, convenient location,
Great place to base oneself for a few days, or a few weeks.
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2014

alison, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre Deluxe Premium
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2014
Amazing value for money
Comfort /price/ breakfast
Happy Elephant resort is well worth considering. The price/value ratio was incredible. Our room was large and comfortable, the bed firm, but fine. The all inclusive breakfast was faultless....fruit, yogurt, eggs, toast, croissant, fresh juice,tea and coffee, all served by wonderfully attentive staff.The pool was clean, and although there looked to be insufficient loungers for the number of rooms, we never failed to have a choice available.Scooter hire directly opposite approximately 4 pounds per day, and the nearest restaurant (10 seconds!)surprisingly impressive (and cheap). There`s a small supermarket 10 metres away, as well as the cheapest Thai massage (by blind people) at 3 pounds.
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2014

Andrew, Australie
Voyageur seul
Villa au bord de la piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Good stay convenient location
Location, pool, price
Good hotel close to local bars etc, recommend for families or singles looking to stay with a budget
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :