Très bien 7,6
selon 255 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 255 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 5,3
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Service 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

Alan, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieur King / Twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
My Favorite
Great location. Clean/comfortable. Excellent customer service.
I have stayed here many times. I will always return because of the convenient location and spectacular customer service. Excellent value. Always a great experience.
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2015

Bryan, États-Unis
Couples
Chambre Supérieur King / Twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Great besides the AC being broke
Price, location, ease of check in
Great besides AC being broke and bathroom flooding
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2015

Ryan, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Standard avec balcon
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
great place
the staff, the location of the hotel and the rooms were decent.
The place was great. I would recommend upgrading your room because the large bed in the standard room was 2 single beds put together. Otherwise it seemed the same to me in both rooms.
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2015

James, Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieur King / Twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Good value close to attractions
Wifi, location, cleanliness
Good hotel within 10 minutes of Bangla Road and not much further to the beach. The restaurant was closed for renovations while I was there, but the hotel across the street had a great restaurant, so it was no big deal. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi was strong. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I'll probably book here again the next time I'm in Patong.
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2015

aurelie, France
Groupes
Chambre Standard avec balcon
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
nice to stay there
location , clean , good hotel condition
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2015

Serene, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
cheap stay
nothing great to talk about
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2014

Joshua, Singapour
Groupes
Chambre Standard avec balcon
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2014
My Kind of Hotel
1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2014

estelle, Australie
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2014
Great stay. Simple affordable hidden gem.
Price. Cleanliness. Location.
We stay at Fundee each time we visit Phuket. All the times we've stayed here have been comfortable and hassle free. It's an affordable and clean place to stay. Highly recommend it to all travelers on a budget !
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2014

NG, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Good location.
Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
Avis déposé le 11 octobre 2014

Eva, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2014
Comfortable, value for money
Near shopping, beach & food outlet
Quite disappointed. The room assigned was not the same featured in the website. But overall stay is good.
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :