Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1214 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 8,7
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,9
  • Service 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,7
Trier par

Louise, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe Ozone
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
A relaxing and charming corner of Phuket
Nestled in a bay area, away from the maddening crowd, this small resort is an interesting discovery. Tasteful design and nice touches in the rooms and facilities. Thanks to its popularity, it is due for expansion.
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2016

Jaeseung, Corée du Sud
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Reasonable price and Best choice
I think it was best choice in my phuket travel
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2016

Shuri, Japon
Couple
Deluxe Ozone
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Lovely
Always a great stay here. It was also my bday weekend, and they prepared a wonderful cake with candles for me! Room s always clean and spark. Stay here if you are coming to Kata Beach. Stay here if you want a RELAXING vacation away from the noisy city life.
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2016

Ekchaveng, Thaïlande
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
good hotel
Good Foods and many foods View very good
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2016

Balaji, Inde
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
Beautiful hotel!!
Very very beautiful hotel with excellent breakfast.
Avis déposé le 03 avril 2016

Lu, Chine
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe Ozone
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
a.c. is poor,location is inconvenient. pool is the only worthy part
Air conditioner is right above your head which makes very uncomfortable diluting night. All that I will recommend is the pool. Besides that, it would be just normal standard. Location is inconvenient yet cafeteria is unsatisfactory.
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2016

SITTIPAT, Thaïlande
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Bad first impression, No service mind
the bed feel confortable
We spent a night at foto hotel. We rent a car from airport and traveling ourself. When we arrived at the door, a lot of stuff were inside and just take a look at me while i put my bagage off the car. no one come to help us. I have to open the door myself and drag by bag along, for info it was a huge travel bags. Front desk was speaking well but no appologies for any inconveninet. I feel like travel in a self service hotel. It was the same when i left the hotel. Feel terrible when facing with the unservices minded. I am not going back any way. By the way we book a sea view room, the room is comfortable but there is a new hotel building beside foto hotel and its building block the view from our room. So be careful if you choose to spend the night at foto hotel.
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2016

Dieter, Autriche
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 6 nuits en février 2016
live is a dream in this charming hotel
original and lovely corporate identity (teddy bears in black and white), wonderful location on a hilltop, stunning pool and views, excellent restaurant
For us, being architects, it was a very high pleasure to visit this design-hotel with a wonderful and unreached corporate identity and with highest architectural standards. Situated on a hilltop with stunning views over the bay and the jungle it offers everything a guest can dream of: very spacious rooms tastefully furnished and very well maintained, large balcony with daybed and open-air bathtub, bathroom with vaste shower, very comfortable and large beds. On the rooftop you find the common space of the hotel with an excellent restaurant offering all freshmade western and asian cuisine of highest quality and taste, a stunning and enormous pool with jacuzi, sunbeds and more. Spending a day up in this beautiful roofgarden, swimming, having superb food and drinks served right to your sunbed, is highly relaxing and charming. Everything is so perfect that you can`t stop making fotos! (that`s perhaps where the name comes from?!) And this point is already the only little minus of the hotel: All public spaces are open also to people from outside, and being such a famous hotel, many people come every day to visit the pool area and take millions of pictures ( we counted at least 200 selfies per day, with and without teddybears!). In consequence, the hotel guests feel somehow observed and are lacking some privacy, especially on weekends. The management should perhaps better reduce the times for public visiting and foto-shooting for to provide better protection and privacy for the residents! All the hotel-staff is extremely attentive, helpful and friendly! Thanks to all of you for this wonderful week we could spend here! One fact which should not stay unmentioned: we are a male gay couple and felt perfectly accepted and welcome! So gays, do not hesitate to spend your holidays in this wonderful hotel!
Avis déposé le 10 mars 2016

Umar, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
View from the room and pool 😍
The best hotel in Kata if you like elevated view of the beach. The room was spacious and we had a tub on the balcony. The staffs were really helpful with all our questions and requests. The infinity pool offers a wonderful view of Kata Noi beach. Would recommend this place for couples especially as it offers a very romantic setup. They also have facilities for late check out which was a plus as our flight was later on the pm. P/s: agoda should change the displayed pictures as there is a new hotel next to Foto Hotel which obstructs 30% of the view.
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2016

Michele, Allemagne
Voyageur seul
Deluxe Ozone
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
So far away from everything
Lost up to the hill. Nothing really Thai here
Avis déposé le 04 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :