Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1179 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,0
  • Équipements 8,8
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,9
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,7

Michele T., Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
So far away from everything
Lost up to the hill. Nothing really Thai here
Avis déposé le 04 mars 2016

Cheewai S., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Wonderful
Ocean Room, Breakfast, Arrangement
Wonderful stay. I'm lucky enough to get a clean room without odd odour, or filled with ants sofa or yellowish teddy bear as seen in previous reviews. The location isn't the best of all, but the ocean view room makes up for it, because it is situated on the hill the ocean view is fantastic. I was lucky to get rooms starting with '2', it is near the reception and also better ocean view. Breakfast had changed to buffet style, according to past reviews it used to be set menu style. Best thing is the breakfast area is just beside the pool. Wonderful hotel!
Avis déposé le 22 février 2016

Loyal W., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
World class hotel experience!
Words can not express how much we enjoyed spending part of our honeymoon at Foto Hotel! The team found out it was our honeymoon through conversation and surprised us with a 'Happy Honeymoon' set up of roses in our suite! Not only was the resort stunning but the team consistently went the extra mile to make us feel so special. Big shout out to Siri in Tiffin Mama for providing world class service. If you want an exceptional hotel experience book now and pay for the breakfast option - the food is delicious and it remains open till 1pm. Thank you Hotel Foto for creating beautiful memories.
Avis déposé le 13 février 2016

Chiayin W., Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
The great and beautiful view.
The room,the view,breakfast
Avis déposé le 04 février 2016

Kenneth T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Very gorgeous hotel and nice room
Very photogenic hotel and extremely friendly service staff. Breakfast spread was very good and there is a motorcycle rental right outside the hotel. The room is very nice and the bed is really comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back
Avis déposé le 02 février 2016

Yasar E., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Poor wifi, bad location and average foos
View
Not great. Overpriced and under delivered
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2016

Jesse G., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Honeymooners!
Great Staff, Pool View & Room!
Highly recommended, great ocean view, pool & room. Just be ready for a hike up the hill (they do have a free shuttle bus into town though!)
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2016

Amanda K., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Beautiful view and room but needs improvement
Clean, Spacious, Unique
On arrival we had to wait a while for our room but there was a complimentary minibar in the lounge and we were free to roam around. We checked into our 'Deluxe Ocean View' room which had an impressive balcony, I loved the outdoor spa! The T.V was not working on arrival, so we had to call someone to come and fix it. Later on we decided to purchase the 'movie buffet' which provided us with unlimited movies for 24 hours, but it also stopped working shortly after. We were told that the system was down and we got a refund. We ordered in-room dining which arrived quickly, however all the lights went out in the area, so we had to eat in the dark with our phone flash lights. The lights eventually came back on but we didn't get any calls from front desk explaining the situation. We also discovered the water wasn't working, we called front desk to ask about this but they didn't let us know any details of when it will be fixed. So we were left testing the taps over and over again. We found it difficult to communicate with guest services as it seemed like they didn't understand what we were saying so we had to repeat ourselves. The next day since we were relaxing at the hotel and didn't want to go anywhere, we called front desk to ask if our room could be cleaned as soon as possible. We went out to the pool and restaurant for 3 hours and when we went back to our room it was still not cleaned. So we had to go out again for a few hours to wait again. On the plus side, we checked out at 12 and we were kindly allowed to stay in 'the process room' to relax before going to the airport-there was food, drinks, tv and showers. The buffet breakfast also had heaps of variety, we were very happy with this! A taxi to the airport took us an hr and a half and cost a fixed price of 1300THB. I would have to say there are lots of improvements to be made, but as this hotel is fairly new I'm sure they will get it to a 4 star hotel in the near future with customer feedback and self development.
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2016

Iguh P., Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Best location to see Phuket from above
Location, Room, Cleanliness
Thematic Hotel
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2016

Asakorn S., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Great hotel with an amazing view
Trendy. View. Chic.
Had a great time.
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2015