Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 356 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 6,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

KOK, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Grande Suite 2 Chambres
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Ok place but great for family
Family space, not noisy , reasonable space
Overall ok but not as a 4 star. Hot water can be improved. Space is good for family.
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2015

alain, Royaume-Uni
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite Junior avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2015
nice hotel
swimming pool, accommodation,friendly staff
we really enjoyed our stay here. we booked for 5 nights and stayed for 11. we came in october the rainy season yet had sun everyday, the hotel was only half full which was a real bonus as often had the swimming pool all to ourselves. the 2 bed apartment we rented was amazing ,beautiful clean large beds and bathrooms. the walk to the beach is only 10 mins which is not far and the resort supply a lift to the beach at 10 am,11 am and 12 am, also pick up from beach at 3pm. the sea and beach is stunning spotless with great eating places right by the beach. will be coming back here again oneday soon. thank you phunawa resort for making our honeymoon so great
Avis déposé le 06 octobre 2015

brandon, Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Grande Suite 2 Chambres
Séjour de 8 nuits en septembre 2015
ripped off
old out dated hotel stay away.worst hotel i have stayed in
Avis déposé le 02 octobre 2015

Bobby, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Grande Suite 2 Chambres
Séjour de 11 nuits en août 2015
Comfort and Peace.
Comfort, cleanliness, peace.
Our stay in Phunawa Resort was a very good one. We were pleased with the accommodation. My kids enjoyed the facilities especially the swimming pool. We had a very comfortable and peaceful stay. The staff attended to our requests quickly and politely.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2015

Raza, Pakistan
Groupes
Grande Suite 2 Chambres
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2015
Pukhet 2015
The rooms were big clean and in very good condition
The staff was very nice and friendly, The room/suit was very spacious. The house keeping and room service speed were really good. The view from the rooms was beautiful, the facilities were more than enough, a nice Kitchennet, spacious bathrooms. We got an upgrade to the grand suite and everything exceeded my expectations during my stay. It had a private roof top with a huge jacuzzi a nice sitting area under a gazebo with amazing plants all around. Just the food can be better. The spa was ok very basic but good nice and clean. As a 4 star establishment the place exceeded my expectations in many ways.
Avis déposé le 17 août 2015

Paul, Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Grande Suite 2 Chambres
Séjour de 16 nuits en juin 2015
Home away from home :-)
Fantastic localition , Beautiful room's , AMAZING STAFF
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2015

shavin, Malaisie
Couples
Suite Junior avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2015
The Best as Always
The People
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2015

abdul, Singapour
Couples
Penthouse avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Perfect
clean/nice pool/kitchen
perfect..good resort..clean..location not a prob cos we drive..cool place..mountain view..sea view..nawa suite..nice
Avis déposé le 15 mai 2015

WAI, Hong Kong
Groupes
Grande Suite 2 Chambres
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
It need to upgrade their hotel condition
staffs at reception and check in counter are nice and helpful. room rate is OK
- hotel signage for hotel is not clear and difficult to find the location - Food and services for breakfast need to upgrade. staff did not clean the table when guests finish their breakfast. Food did not refill when out of stock, little kind of food for selection - room privacy is not enough, stranger can walk in our balcony and look into our room - swimming pool is full of leaves and insect and not suitable for swimming - did not provide the best room condition for guest : water boiler is out of order, refrigerator did not power on; water leakage at bathroom
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2015

Jellis, Philippines
Couples
Penthouse avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Nice stay experience
Rooms, private roof
Very nice stay experience, very spacious room, we also have a private roof top with private pool. Although the location is a little far from beach, but we have quiet environment and nice mountain view, and we rented a motorbike, which is convenient.
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :