Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 273 avis
  • Propreté 7,8
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,5
  • Qualité du personnel 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Leonarda, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre double supérieure avec balcon
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Nice place nice people
I stay 7nights in this place and people are amazing, freindly staff, goodlocation is close from everything
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2016

Nicole, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre double Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2016
Good
The hotel was in a good location - quiet and off the main road. But still close enough to walk to all major restaurants/bars/shopping mall/beach. The bed was extremely uncomfortable - very, very hard. The rooms could also do with some proper cleaning; very dusty. But it was good value for money and a nice place to stay.
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2016

Brock, États-Unis
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Night staff rude and greedy
Had a bug problem with the room and the night staff wanted more money to change our room. Treated us like we were bothering her, and she simply refused to help us. We checked out early. Awful and greedy staff.
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2016

Timothy, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
great value
Recommend this place to all my friends who want an affordable yet nice room with great staff and amazing breakfast! Pool table looks brand new
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2016

May-ann, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 9 nuits en mai 2016
Quite good.. Big room for solo traveler..
If you're on a budget book this place. Need to improve in shower area please. Not much water.hihi please fix the room that the balcont cannot close properly. Thanks! Lovely staff..
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2016

sayad, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre double supérieure avec balcon
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
banged up abroad
While in Phuket I found myself in trouble with the law, the staff owner here have gone above the call of duty to help in way. Highly recommend staying here, they know how to cook a great breakfast too.
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2016

SHAZREEL, Malaisie
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Value
All good, just no phone in the room.. easy check in, near to patong beach and halal food.. very cheap..
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2016

khairul, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Awesome!
One of the best hotel in Phuket! Value for money and the location is perfect! The room is clean with mini balcony by the side. A Walking distance to Bangla Road and Night market! And lastly, the lady receptionist is very friendly and willing to help you with anything that you are unsure about phuket area. Thumbs-up to her! 👍 👍 👍
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2016

Kalliopi, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Chambre double supérieure avec balcon
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Very Friendly staff
Good location,clean and the staff was very friendly
Avis déposé le 30 avril 2016

Anna, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Good location
The hotel was clean, there was a lift which was good as we were on the 5th floor, staff were friendly and helpful and location is close to the main area.
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :