Fantastique 8,1
selon 661 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 661 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

YUEN, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Premier
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Air Conditioner Not Good Enough
The air conditioner system maybe too old, the room and the bed were damp and humid even with the air con on for the whole night.
Avis déposé le 27 août 2016

Dalvin, Singapour
Couple
Premier
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Good location
Good location, hotel room was clean. Worth every cents
Avis déposé le 27 août 2016

Shirley, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Double ou à Lits Jumeaux Swiss Advantage
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Great location
Great location, however bathroom toiletries not fill everyday no bedroom slipper. Strong wifi in the room.
Avis déposé le 23 août 2016

Harwindar, Canada
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Premier
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Hotel is old. Had a foul smell in the lobby. Only good thing is location. Noisy as Hard Rock Cafe within hotel.Staff not friendly. Disappointing for the high price.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2016

Noel, Irlande
Voyageur seul
Premier
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Expected more...
Rooms quite basic. Expected better quality for the price
Avis déposé le 20 août 2016

Emre, Canada
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Horrible Check-in Experience
I had completed my booking and made payment months advance during which I had also indicated my room preferences but unfortunately non of my requests were met during check-in. After about 40 minutes of waiting at check-in counter, I was told they have over-booking and they cannot meet requests. I don't know how they can have overbooking - so this was very confusing. I was then given a room with 2 beds instead of 1, which they later changed after I had to contact front desk again. This was the longest and worst check-in that I have ever experienced. Perhaps they do not have enough staff at front desk or maybe not a good process to scan room preferences. I was not even offered an apology. Very disappointing, especially for the price that I paid. I hope they can improve.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2016

Darren, Australie
Couple
Premier avec vue sur la Piscine
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2016
Top Location
Formerly the Dusit D2 but the same staff and facilities. Rooms are a good size with numerous food and drink choices just outside the door. the beach is only 100m away and Bangla road a nice 10 min walk so not far from all the action. Have stayed here many times and will continue to stay here.
Avis déposé le 07 août 2016

Tariq, Émirats arabes unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Double ou à Lits Jumeaux Swiss Advantage
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Great stay.
First time. Very hospitable staff and accommodating at all levels.
Avis déposé le 05 août 2016

Neeranuch, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Good
Good lacation
Avis déposé le 03 août 2016

Bjorn, Norvège
Couple
Premier
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Resort who is still going strong.
This was my 2 stay here on 7 weeks. Nice hotel not far from Patong Beach and Patong Otop. I like this hotel and have stayed here many times and i like it a lot. Breakfast is very nice with a lot of diffrent choises of Western and Asian food. It is a pool in 3 floor and one on 7 floor, i like the one on 7 floor, there they have a pool lounge and servings all day. I will come back next year.
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :