Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 156 avis
  • Propreté 7,8
  • Équipements 5,3
  • Emplacement 7,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Service 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par

Yulius, Indonésie
Couples
Budget avec climatisation
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
holiday fun
Friendly staff
oke and Friendly staff and good communication helps us to enjoy walking holidays in phuket with a fun event.
Avis déposé le 11 février 2014

Chandra, Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
nice hotel with friendly staff
friendly staff, fast internet, centrally located
very kind and friendly owner, staffs also friendly but little speaking English. Room is clean, fast internet connection inside room and around hotel area. Good location, centrally located in the heart of Patong area, walking distance to Patong beach at around 15 minutes.
Avis déposé le 16 janvier 2014

Xin, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Incredible stay!
Friendly staff, nice room and awesome location!
This is a very awesome hotel, I can't say anything much more than complimenting it! The location was nice, easily access to any place you wanted to go! Nice staffs, nice rooms and nice rest corner at the lobby. It was a incredible stay at there, it's cheap but nice ;)
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2014

Giles, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
not a nice place
wifi, quiet, tv
I booked two rooms, one for me and my wife and another for a friend of mine flying over from England. Our room was ok. But when we first opened the door, there was excess furniture in there. There was a fold down bed and a load of outdoor furniture. This was a bit frustrating as we just climbed up a mountain of stairs to get there. BUT the worst thing of all was that my friend's room was TERRIBLE. So small, the bathroom was flooded and the water did not drain away and the toilet did not flush. When this was brought to the attention of the staff nothing happened. Also the rooms were not cleaned daily, we were left with wet towels and a dirty room which was not nice considering you have to walk far through a myriad of construction work before getting to/from the beach. In all, I would never stay here again.
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2014

CHANGHEON, Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
its was great~!!
kind and clean and value for money
kind owner and staff and very clean rooms fast internet inside room good location. all working distance. little far form beach, but walking distance 15min.
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2013

Kirsty, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
comfortable for backpacker
close to jungceylon shopping centre, cheap room, fast internet
alright, big room, clean, fast internet. good for backpackers or one or two nights stay but anymore than that you may want to look else where. STILL major roadworks/road construction going on in that area (behind junceylon) so getting to the hotel is difficult if you are planning on saving money and walking.
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2013

John, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Budget avec climatisation
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
Great stay great staff and very friendly
Quiet ,value for money and internet
I had a wonderful stay at the Cool Sea Residence ,very warm welcome from the owner fast check in and I was up graded when a problem was found in my bathroom very quickly ,the hotel reception is a very friendly place to be with many people congregating in the area for internet and drinks and just a general happy place to meet new people and the enjoy the atmosphere, the owner Nook,is very helpful and only to willing to help with all your requests and works all day in the reception.for me I had a great stay one of my most interesting stays in Phuket ever. I hope I will stay again next time I visit.
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2013

Mark, Canada
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
worst hotel ever stayed at
terrible terrible terrible
worst hotel ever stayed at, very horribly managed and dirty.
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2013

Md, Bangladesh
Couples
Budget avec climatisation
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
In the mean of Hotel room rate is not goo standard
near City, Beach and night life
Breakfast menu is too limited, very bad experience for room service
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2013

Brittany, Canada
Couples
Budget avec climatisation
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Comfortable room with pleasant owner
Comfortable bed, friendly staff, breakfast included
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :