Fantastique 8,5
selon 106 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 106 avis
  • Propreté 8,8
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,9
  • Service 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,0
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Dave, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
fantastic hotel with friendly owner but out of tow
rooms and swimming pools friendly staff.
Fantastic.
Avis déposé le 11 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Bob, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
On the way home
Room, pool, bed all great
Really great find, stunning room (cheap upgraded room), fabulous pools owner very helpful, only downside not much booze selection and shops a fair way away but the owner took us for free!!!
Avis déposé le 11 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Christina, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 25 nuits en février 2015
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff
Location, cleanliness & staff
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%
Avis déposé le 10 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

June, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 9 nuits en avril 2014
Solo trip made not so lonely
Service, location and convenience
Loved my stay at Cocoville. Really affordable luxury in a great neighbourhood to train.
Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

David, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Off the beaten track.
Value for money. Garden setting. Friendly
Everything was laid back. An oasis. Great value.
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Erik, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 11 nuits en novembre 2014
Best place to stay in chalong
Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

edward, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 18 nuits en août 2014
serenity
friendly staff, clean and quiet
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

tony, Royaume-Uni
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Luxe
Séjour de 8 nuits en août 2014
great rooms great service
a
A
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Amelia, Australie
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 11 nuits en juin 2014
Great friendly staff and guests
Location near gyms and fitness centres, small boutique size, quiet
Excellent would highly recommend for travelers looking to relax away from the more popular touristy destinations.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mari, Japon
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
great stay
clean, nice pool and friendly staff
We only stayed one night but I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. Having stayed in Patong for couple of days, we were looking something quiet and this place was perfect. Nice room for resonable price, great pool and also good restaurant.
Avis déposé le 11 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :