Très bien 7,9
selon 430 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 430 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Service 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Trier par

Leanne, Australie
Voyageur seul
Supérieure avec vue sur l'Océan
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2016
Great staff
Excellent 1 week staff could not have been better
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Joel, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
very good
very good
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chui, Hong Kong
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure avec vue sur l'Océan
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Bad services
Staff who wear the sports shirt isn't friendly to our group.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Aster, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2016
Horrible burst pipe accident
It is really a shame how the hotel handled this accident, when apparently their clean water piping system burst and the whole hotel had no clean tap water access. Noted accidents can happen, but the way the hotel managed this in terms of customers handling was really disappointing. The accident lasted from an evening to the next mid.day. On the night itself when it happened, we called concierge and was told someone would come, especially that our toilet couldnt stop flushing, but whatever water that was used to flush was brownish muddy water, so the whole bathroom was flooding. It took us 3 calls in the span of 1hr and 1/2 before one person finally came (she did look exhausted), but the person behind the phone has been saying someone will come right away within 1/2 hour etc. the next day the water was still dirty (but the flood has stopped) and when we came ask reception for a solution, no clear answer was given, and mostly they all look like nothing has happened, and maybe this happens quite often here, i dont know! It is really a shame, as otherwise the hotel had extraordinary pool facilities, one with lagoon format and nice slides for the kids, there was green gardens for kids to run around and complimentary kids club and activities manned by fun people. And location was great, walking distance to beach and easy access to restaurants. The second issue we had is we had booked this hotel because it was offering a half-dine-onboarding onption, ie. dinner included in the package without extra cost. However, Agoda options at that time, I strongly believe didnt put this remark in the Agoda booking receipt proof (it was only mentioned in the room information sub menu), hence when we arrived at the hotel we were not given the free dining option. We couldnt blame the hotel, but we knew they were offering this for free when we booked, so it we didnt feel we got our value of money. We complained to Agoda as well via phone but they asked us for a printscreen for a proof w
Avis déposé le 03 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chi, Hong Kong
Couple
Supérieure avec vue sur l'Océan
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Nice resort
The resort is very good and beautiful. Value for money. The room so big and clean. But one of the staff is so rude. Destroy our mood for the nice stay
Avis déposé le 30 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Cely, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Double supérieur ou chambre lits Jumeaux
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
My nightmare
My trip was booked at the grand centara, they did not have room for one night. So I booked two rooms at the karon centara. When I reached my booking was cancelled and they did not give me a courtesy car to go to the other hotel and I booked on half board they did not accept it. I only had breakfast. I have come to Pukhet three occasions and I always stayed at centara hotels. This was my last. I am very sad they spoil my holiday.
Avis déposé le 10 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ryan, États-Unis
Couple
Supérieure avec vue sur l'Océan
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Excellent Place
Nice hotel at a great location
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lauren, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Underwhelming
Location and Carpe Diem team
Was an ok resort due to proximity to shops and the Carpe Diem team is very upbeat and gives much holiday atmosphere to this resort. However we stayed at a much nicer resort before arriving at Centara, the service level and customer service training accorded by the staff there obviously overshadows Centara Karon. Parents with children who decide to book this hotel with the expectation of highly trained babysitters or minders should be aware that leaving your children at the Kid's Club doesn't mean you can step out of the compound of the hotel. Both times I was there on different days there was only one minder (there could have been more, I don't know). Communication could be improved upon, our package included meals for 4 nights but we were not made aware of that upon check in, hence wasted a few nights. Bathrooms in the lagoon room was also dated and aged. This resort caters largely to Westerners, there were only a small handful of Asians, so manage your expectations. Breakfast staff was nice, cheerful and quick in the Lotus restaurant. All in all not a bad place for a holiday, but personally I would pay a little more for a better experience and not depend so much on the reviews in future.
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Manoj, Inde
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2016
Value for money
Clean tidy nice staff good breakfast spread lively area
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

JOHN, Australie
Couple
Supérieure avec vue sur l'Océan
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Delightful Stay
Comfort.Location. Pools.
After an initial hiccup caused by being taken to a room with one of the worst views I have ever seen from any hotel of a bitumen car park and being told that was my ocean view room and that if I strained my neck leaning over and around the corner of the balcony that I could indeed see the ocean, I showed the guest relations lady a photo from their own website of the view that I was expecting and which I knew I had paid for and said this room was unacceptable,we waited 15 minutes for another room to be made ready. The second room was a major improvement on the first and after that we had a delightful stay at this lovely hotel. We could not fault anything about the rest of our stay and absolutely loved the area of Karon Beach. One thing we found a bit unusual was the location of the breakfast area and how we had to exit the main hotel and walk 20 metres or so across from the entrance of the hotel to the breakfast area,although because the weather was sunny this was not a big deal but I am not so sure that it would be great if it was raining.All in all a great hotel in a good location and we would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to get out of the area of Patong and looking for a more relaxing and chilled out vibe than busy Patong.We love Karon and found many great and cheap places to eat or drink or get a massage just a short walk from the wonderful Centara.
Avis déposé le 29 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :