Fantastique 8,2
selon 396 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 397 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Juan, États-Unis
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Towels are dirty!! Old Hotel! Breakfast is ok!
Not what I expected! Great location.
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2016

Dong, États-Unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2016
Great value
This place is a little gem in the value you get for your dough. There's two swimming pools with a kiddie pool, good breakfast, walking distance to Karon Center (the bar and restaurant area of Karon Beach) and the beach, and good service. We'd stay here again if we go back to the area.
Avis déposé le 11 août 2016

Chris, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Was horrible !
Stinky and old
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016

Marc, Canada
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2016
Nice resort delicious food
We were a family of four. Thus we had two rooms. This hotel had 3 pools. We spend a lot of time at the pool , ordered lunch from ceasar salad to Thai meals. Very authentic western and local cuisine. Generous portions . Good quality and value. Breakfast has nice variety. The staff are nice and helpfull.10 min walk to karon beach. When you leave the hotel watch out for pushy vendors or suit makers ( tailors) don't look at them just walk straight and you ll be fine . ( there are no bargains to be found) . Hotel is nice but Karon beach area is not that nice. beware in phuket , taxis are more expensive than NY city. No metered cabs.Preset prices only. Expect to pay about 1000 bath for a sedan taxi from Phuket airport to Karon beach .
Avis déposé le 07 août 2016

GRANDHI, Inde
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
The Hotel was good. Breakfast is very nice. Friendly staff. Very good view of ocean.
As the hotel is on mountain, we need to walk and climb few steps to reach the lift. And during our stay, lift was out of order for 2 days. it was very tiresome to reach our room in 5th floor.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2016

Patricia, États-Unis
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Good value
Location is two blocks to beach! Breakfast is awesome! Staff is friendly! Will return!
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2016

Harish, Inde
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Value for money
Good variety of breakfast. Prime location. Good response from staff. Overall it was good experience.
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2016

Fiona, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2016
Excellent service
great place to stay with families, location is great for night markets. Very helpful staff at reception and restaurant. Thank you to Nawalee in reception for all her help booking tours etc and John R and ?Eton in restaurant great buffet breakfast, thank you for helping organise a candle in the desert and singing happy birthday for my daughters birthday while we stayed at your resort.
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2016

Chaivut, Thaïlande
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
good
good
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2016

Robert, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2016
Rooms are small
Bigger rooms would be bigger, the rec room was very dated
Avis déposé le 03 avril 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :