Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 160 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,8
  • Équipements 5,5
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6

Tammy L., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Good Location
Room is ok, no elevator, bed was comfortable. Bathroom shower head needs to be cleaned for a better stream, water shoots everywhere and water floods the bathroom. Ok for cheap price
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2016

michaela N., Suède
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 10 nuits en décembre 2015
It was extremely unorganised.
location, nice rooms, friendly staff
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2016

Stephanie R., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Good hotel, close to the beach
the location, friendly staff
My stay here was very nice. There isn't so much right on the street of the hotel, bur there are a couple of restaurants and a convenience store. It's a few mins walk to Surin Beach and about a 10~15 walk to the beautiful Laem Sing beach. Overall had a good time staying here.
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2015

Portia M., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Beautiful, clean, and comfortable
Helpful staff, within walking distance to the beach, beautiful room
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2015

Peter T., Royaume-Uni
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2015
Benyada Phuket
Location / Location / Location
For the price it's good value - Water went off for a few hours one day because of road works outside but other than that the stay was better than expected.
Avis déposé le 24 février 2015

Joseph G., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Very comfortable and excellent wifi for free!
Wifi, decor, easy check in.
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2014

Aska K., Canada
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Beautiful hotel right by the beach!
Beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, clean.
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2014

Agnes C., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Great value for your money!
1. Price 2. Location 3. Comfort
We had a great stay at Benyada. We expected it to be justt "okay" given the price we paid but when we got in the room we were more than happy to see it! It has a thai touch and the comfort is outstanding! :) I'd love to come back and stay in this hotel in the future. :)
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2014

Kok L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
small hotel with high price
The only good thing is its proximity to the beach. Othen than that its unremarkable
Stayed 2 nights at the hotel. Nothing memorable except that the price is quite high, as with almost everything else in Phuket. Main grouse is the lack of elevators.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2014

Tasha L., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2014
very close to beach
close to beach shops and town
It was a good good stay, but don't eat at hotel go down the road for coffee on corner and food a beach street food number 1, the bed were worn out and in very bad condition, staff was friendly and helpfully until i asked for for four page to be printed out, and was charged 20baht a page, first time ever, 80baht or 4 ice coffee on the corner,i no it's low season but i wont go back and internet a bit hit and miss, the room was under a 1000 a day, but just up the road same same for 500, so look around and don't get caught, only book for a day or two and have a look !!!!! what's around
Avis déposé le 07 août 2014