Fantastique 8,6
selon 419 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 419 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 8,3
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Trier par

DIREKZE, France
Couple
Chambre Deluxe double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
yes
Everything's was good and nothing to say
Avis déposé le 15 avril 2016

Adam, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Great Quality for the Price
Stayed here for 3 nights in April for just SDG$33 a night inc taxes. For what you get - modern hotel, big and clean room, very comfy and huge bed - it's great value! Am not really a fan of Karon itself but this is very central to all the restaurants and bars. You also get a 20% discount when dining at the very good restaurant downstairs. Only downside is the pool area is small, literally only enough for 6 sun loungers but hey, for $33 a night I don't think can complain too much.
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2016

adam, Suède
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
4-star hotel "under cover"
Rooms, interior and location
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2016

Esther, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Double supérieur ou chambre lits Jumeaux
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2015
N/A
service, cleanliness, and location
Avis déposé le 06 février 2016

juwita, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Double supérieur ou chambre lits Jumeaux
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Awesome!
I am very particular abt e cleanliness of the toilet.. and i think it met my standard.. aircon is in gd working condition and e bed is super comfortable
Overall i enjoyed my stay here and wld definately come back to this hotel when im back to karon.. staffs are friendly and i think thats very important because its important to make your guests feel welcomed..
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2015

GARY, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Good hotel
Location,Good Staff,Close to the beach
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2015

Sandra, Canada
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Disappointed and would not return
Location
Disappointed in what the hotel turned out be. Wifi was not useable, which was one of the reasons I booked with the hotel. Staff unfortunately barely speaks english (reception desk & restaurant) and are not trained well. No management avaiable or existing. The room itself was clean, spacious and nice, though I was put on the ground floor with the view being the back side of another hotel, where the delivery entrance was. Which resulted in me having the keep my blinds closed the during the times I was in my room. Originally I was planning on staying for a min of a week and only stayed for 2 nights.
Avis déposé le 20 novembre 2015

KAMILLE, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Too underated
The room was lovely, the staffs were super friendly and accomodating, and the location was just right
We loved the place, staff were super friendly and helpful, the location was just nice. The food was nice, the room was comfortable and cozy. Would definitely recommend this place to friends who would visit Phuket. ❤️
Avis déposé le 17 octobre 2015

Michael, Australie
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Value in good location
Location, price, bed
Overall not too bad. Hotel had no elevator so is a pain to have to walk up stairs after a long day out in the heat. Staff are of course available to assist with luggage. Location is great, less than 5 minutes to the beach and has a variety of dining options nearby. Staff are friendly, pool is a little on the small side but great for a quick dip. Didn't try the restaurant but it seemed quite busy most nights and I heard good things. Having a Mac Mini computer in our room hooked up to the TV was an interesting touch.
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2015

Xianghua(Joyce), Chine
Groupe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Position best
Position, position,position Great!
Good
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :