Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,9
selon 37 avis
Très bien 7,6
selon 16 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 37 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,1

Harvey W., Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2014
Relaxing
Staff, clean, good gardens
Very impressed with this hotel. The only negative from me was the room contents. I felt that there should have been more in room amenities for the price we paid, and the bed was a bit hard. thats all, . . Its only a minor problem, everything else was fine. The Staff were 100%. Will I stay again ?. . Yes, Why Not ?
Avis déposé le 03 mars 2014

Sean, Canada
Groupes
Lots of vegetation. Very quiet....
Lots of vegetation. Very quiet. Large villa with wrap-around deck. Beautiful resort. Great omelets for breakfast.
On a busy street, but not close to beaches. Didn't like location. No cab drivers could find it. Phone number on resort website was out of date.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2014

Mai-Liis R., Estonie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 14 nuits en février 2014
Great stay
Nice pool, good location, helpful staff
We had a great stay with our family. We stayed at the hotel pool alot and enjoyed it very much. Easy to get to and the big road to other areas close by. Good air con and lot of space.
Avis déposé le 28 février 2014

Armin, Allemagne
Couples
Pleasant
Tolle Lage, schöner Pool, nette und hilfsbereite Vermieter,
Zimmerreinigung miserabel, alles sehr abgewohnt, w-lan nur begrenzt, gästestruktur fast nur russ und skandin,
Avis déposé le 23 février 2014

Andreas, Allemagne
Couples
Bungalow Anlage war sehr Sauber....
Bungalow Anlage war sehr Sauber. Personal sehr Nett.
Für Urlauber ohne Fahrbaren Untersatz ist es sehr schlecht Restaurant zu finden, da die Wege zu weit Weg sind. Und da zu wenige Taxen gibt. Müsste im Programm angegeben werden das man ein Fahrbares...
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2013

john W., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 12 nuits en janvier 2014
i loved this place nice and peacefull
very quite peacefull
all and all it is a nice place off the beaten path ways but quite nice for a couple to stay and kids if you like very clean nice pool but needs a washer and dryer in areas of hotel and a microwave in hotel other than that very nice place I will stay here again have a blasttttttttttttttt,
Avis déposé le 20 février 2014

Ulla J., Norvège
Couples
Séjour de 8 nuits en janvier 2014
Quiet and nice bungalow resort
Nice pool and it was quiet . The staff was friendly and spoke english, and it was easy to rent a car or bike
The stay was very good, but the bed was hard it should have been a softer mattress. The pool was exellent and the food on the resort was good. Close to the resort it was many restaurant and spa. But you need to rent a bike or a car to get to the Beach . We rent a bike ,it was onlly 10-15 min to Kata Beach but Naiharn Beach is the nearest , both beaches are very nice. If you rent a bike remember to use a helmet and have your certificate with you, because police is checking all foreigners and you need to pay if you dont use a helmet etc. We have a pleasent stay and we will come back.
Avis déposé le 19 février 2014

Casper, Pays-Bas
Couples
Passable
Ontvangst was goed, aardig personeel. Matras was hard, maar goed voor de nachtrust. Grote koelkast en grote kluis aanwezig. Groot zwembad en een mooie goed onderhouden tuin erom heen.
Inrichting is verouderd. Zitcomfort is slecht, je kan slechts zitten op houten stoelen die niet ergonomisch zijn gevormd. De douche is zeer matig, de hoeveelheid warm water die wordt geleverd uit de ...
Avis déposé le 01 mars 2014

Frank, Belgique
Couples
Good
We vonden het een hele mooie resort rustig verzorgt vriendelijk mensen een aanrader voor wie wil optimaal wil tot rust komen.
Geen internationale gerechten in het restaurant dat was een beetje een tegen valer.
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2014

Gary W., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 12 nuits en décembre 2013
Very Plesant
Quite, Quite and the pool
I enjoyed the quite environment. I hired a car so the location was no problem. The swimming pool was clean and well maintained as were the gardens.
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2014

Menno G., Pays-Bas
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 9 nuits en décembre 2013
Centrally located, value for money
Very nice garden set-up around the pool, friendly staff, good location if you rent a scooter or car
We had a very pleasant stay during the year-end. The staff was very helpful and spoke good English, the facilities well kept, with a nice pool in the middle. Our cottage was large (two bedrooms, two bathrooms, multiple balconies), although not luxuriously furnished. Considering it was high season, we thought it was good value for money.
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2014

Olga_pro, Russie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Любите вставать под крик петухов...
Бассейн большой и достаточно глубокий
Постельное белье. Первый раз встречаем постельное белье такого цвета - застиранно-коричневое, в каких-то пятнах. Ужасно! Кондиционер. Наверное выпуска 70-х годов. Гудит, как паровоз. Комары в ...
Avis déposé le 23 février 2016

Elena, Russie
Groupes
До моря ехать и ехать
отель милый, хозяйка очень старается компенсировать его недостатки в плане территориальной удаленности от пляжей. Если брать машину или мопед, то вполне приемлемо
комнаты убирались плохо, белье не радовало белизной,ну и самое главное..... Удаленность от пляжей и пест развлечений
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2015

You H., Corée du Sud
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
Peaceful, beautiful and comfortable staying
Clean, beautiful bungalow, garden and pool
We travelled with our 4 adults(including one set of grandparents) and 2 kids(6yrs, 3yrs) and had a fantastic 3 day stay at Baan Sai Yuan. As other reviews said, I'm glad that I chose this hotel. Two bedroom bungalow worked well for us. We asked one extra bed, which was not for adault size and far from comfy, though. Except that, everything was perfect. Food, garden, pool were so nice and the owners of this hotel, two ladies were friendly and considerate, like family. Not that fancy and luxurious, compared to JW Marriot where we stayed later, this place is peaceful, all green, comfortable and Clean. We all loved Baan Sai Yuan. Will definately stay here again and stronly recommend this hotel for family or anyone.
Avis déposé le 12 décembre 2013

Paul S., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
Quiet garden hotel
Pools, Quiet, Gardens
This was a wonderful location, peace and quiet, separate duplex bungalows. Amazingly beautiful gardens and landscaping. Two sparkling pools that just invite you in. Property run by two friendly sisters who take care of you. Good wifi and large rooms with lanai attached. Property is located fairly close to Rawai Beach, but you will need some type of transportation to get there. Plenty of motorbike and car rental places along the same street as the hotel, along with great Thai food restaurants and street vendors that can't be beat for taste or affordable price. Overall we loved our stay and will return to the hotel in the future.
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2013

Patricia B., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 11 nuits en octobre 2013
Lovely bungalow with beautiful pool
Clean, quiet, beautiful pool and gardens
Excellent. We went at the end of the low season and for the first two nights we were the only guests. Run by two very nice ladies. Car recommended to get to the lovely beach at Nai Harn, though bus is very cheap. Recommend following restaurants - Da Vinci, Nikita's at Rawai also the restaurants near the Sea Gypsy area where you buy your fish from the market and take it to nearby restaurant for them to barbecue.
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2013

Allison D., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
nice but far
pool, surroundings and room style
our stay was nice and comfortable. great pool, nice gardens but far from where we wanted. also, hard to find.
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2013