2015
Très bien 7,8
selon 6371 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 6371 avis
  • Propreté 7,7
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,6
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Guy, Australie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Decent rooms, but staf service is slow
Location, pool, size of rooms
OK rooms, but very dark and the staff service was slow always. Half the time you would call reception and they don't even answer. Location however excellent
Avis déposé le 04 février 2016

KHAI, Malaisie
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
over priced
location
it does get a lil noisy in the night due to the live band at the restaurant that last till midnight. room was spacious bathroom even bigger. no bathtub thou. asked for a king sized bed end up getting two beds combined. nice pool and lobby to chill around. breakfast was nothing surprising. could get better hotel with the price paid.
Avis déposé le 04 février 2016

Jarrod, Australie
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Great value for money and good location
Excellent pool area and nice big and clean rooms in a great location. Would recommend and stay there again.
Avis déposé le 04 février 2016

Daryl, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
room smelled like sewage. Staff not friendly
location, price, pool
The least friendly Thais i've met and the room smelled quite bad....aircon i think. Distinct lack of staff for the amount of people and none of them seemed very happy. Good enough for the price though and location perfect. Short stay.. no prob.
Avis déposé le 01 février 2016

John, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 21 nuits en janvier 2016
EXCELLENT
LOCATION ,STAFF and ACCOMMODATION
I can't think of any negatives
Avis déposé le 01 février 2016

firas, Koweït
Couple
Séjour de 8 nuits en janvier 2016
WONDERFUL HOTEL
LOCATION SERVICE AND STAFF
Avis déposé le 31 janvier 2016

justin, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Overall average, but good value
Rooms were a bit moldy, and oddly had Filipino staff. But I managed to switched to a room that had pool view with balcony and wasn't as moldy as previous. If you can get a discounted rate, it's worth the stay!
Avis déposé le 31 janvier 2016

Arman, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Wonderful
Location & cleanliness
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2016

karma, Inde
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
awesome
This hotel is by far the best hotel all in all @ phuket
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2016

gina, Australie
Couple
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 8 nuits en janvier 2016
Good location but not much else
Location
We didn't enjoy the hotel at all, only positive was the location. Pool water was freezing, lucky we where across the road from the beach which we used instead. Pool towel needs are old and apart from the pool water being too cold the set up of the pool surrounding the deck chairs instead of the usual deck chairs surrounding a pool in the centre just does t appeal. Only any good if you have a pool access room, which I glad I never paid the additional money for because of the cold temperature of the water! Breakfast was boring, same 4 fruits available every single day, pineapple, pawpaw, watermelon or bananas, awful cereal, 2 varieties and only one poor guy cooking omelette so there was a queue every morning. Although the staff where obliging it was difficult to find them if you needed them! We had a Seabee or ocean view room but really it was just a room on the 6th floor overlooking the decking/pool area!
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :