arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Très bien 7,8
selon 6217 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 6217 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,7
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,6
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5

Terese P.
Australie
02 décembre 2015
Fam phillips holiday
Location pool & staff

Nalin K.
Thaïlande
02 décembre 2015
it's good
big room, nice swimming pool, location
Room is very big. Located near the beach. Although I'm not on vacation. We arrived the hotel quite late and we didn't get the twin bed as requested. We got upgraded but the room had someone in it. We were moved to another room and we couldn't open the door. Then we got moved again. This time it's ok. Staff tried hard but I think system is not so good. Chinese staff is very nice but the other one (I guess she is Filipinos) didn't smile at all. We didn't have food there so really don't know if it's good. Swimming pool looks so nice but didn't swim.

Lu L.
Myanmar (Birmanie)
02 décembre 2015
Awesome Location to the beach
Location, Friendly Staffs, Decoration(Lobby, Swimming Pool)
Like - Location is really great (You will not regret) [5 out of 5 stars] - Friendly Staffs (There's one staff from Myanmar-named 'Mar Win' who really assist us patiently and warmly with great services: answered all the questions we asked, giving the advice for DO & DON'T) Thanks a lot Mar Win!! :) [5 out of 5 stars] - Decorations (Chilling around the area of Swimming Pool and Lobby is really windy and relax) [4 out of 5 stars] Un-like - Everyday they do the floor maintenance near the area of Swimming pool is really really noisy. I suggest them to use the other materials for the floor instead of real woods. Because of everyday floor maintenance, they block here and there on Swimming Pool area. - Our flight was in the evening on our last day and we requested to the hotel for late check-out timing but they say cannot possible and the only way is to extend with 200Bht/hr. I am not really happy about it and I think they should let us extend with lower prices or allow for late check-out. But the staffs say they will keep all of our luggage in their storeroom. So we can go around the other areas then come back and collect our belongings. With these reasons I only rate this hotel for 3 stars.

Jason H.
Nouvelle-Zélande
01 décembre 2015
Excellent
Staff, Location, Comfort
Awesome staff, great location, excellent value for money.

Jenna O.
Australie
30 novembre 2015
Baan lamai
The closeness to the beach,the pool,the rooms were large
It was really good however our room had no window(weird) and was above where the band played each night so was very loud until midnight every night!also other guests in our area were always really loud screaming slamming doors ect

saira B.
Malaisie
30 novembre 2015
Wonderful Holiday
Excellent Location, Friendly Staffs, Beautiful Rooms
It was a wonderful stay. The rooms were very nice. Food was a little pricey but nice ambiance. The night life-band was nice. Staffs are friendly too.

Madge R.
Philippines
29 novembre 2015
Fantastic
location, staff, amenities

Kristy N.
Australie
29 novembre 2015
Amazing
Kindness of staff, Pool Bar, Buffet Breakfast
I have absolutely not a single complaint about the staff or the hotel. The 10 days I spent at this hotel they did everything to make me feel at home. I will be back again

mahmoud N.
Saint-Barthélemy
29 novembre 2015
No much comment
No much , sorry !!!
Was just ok

Ali M.
Bahreïn
29 novembre 2015
Baan Laimai Beach Resort
reception
vary good and specel the resptein and the beest the clark