2015
Très bien 7,8
selon 6371 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 6371 avis
  • Propreté 7,7
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,6
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

HO, Hong Kong
Groupe
Deluxe avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
valuable to stay
Nice pool view, clean & good lcoation
Nice lobby & swimming pool, cheerful staff, pity that only provide late check out by pay per hour
Avis déposé le 18 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jasim, Bahreïn
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
V good place
Swimming pool the room view
It's was a very good hotel close to the sea and restaurants and they have a nice band out on the beach
Avis déposé le 17 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dave, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
It was nice. A few issues but all resolved
Pool, furnishings, location
It was ok. We where on our honeymoon and they did not get our booking right. We booked a sea view room and got a room looking at a wall in an alley way. We spoke to manager and they said they could change our room but it would be two single beds. We where quite annoyed as we didn't understand why our room we had paid for had been taken, eventually they upgraded us to a pool access room. This was really nice. The reception staff didn't speak much English and that made things difficulty and they did not seem that interested in their job. The bar staff where lovely.
Avis déposé le 16 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

sudanshu, Inde
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
comfortable stay with easy access to everything
location, pool & ambiance
very comfortable stay with easy access to everything in city
Avis déposé le 13 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Donghwan, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
It was cool
beach, nighlife, restaurant
it was great front side has beach, right side has night life. good quality restaurant .
Avis déposé le 12 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chua, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2014
counter staff friendly & helpful
rooms, swimming pools, services
First day when we check-in to the hotel counter service staff informed us that the rooms were full. We booked 3 rooms for 7 persons (including children & elderly) and they inform that the rooms were located on different floors which we were strongly disagreed with arrangement. One the staff come to us and proposed that they could arranged us to stay at another hotel with 3 rooms next to each others, then second day morning there will pick us back to Bann Laimai Resort with secure 3 rooms next to each other and a free upgrade to Poolview Deluxe Rooms. Overall the staffs were very helpful, one thing bad was the elevator at the corridor was spoiled once the night we check in very inconvenient for elderly.
Avis déposé le 12 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ANDREW, Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
Phuket is over-ppriced
Nice spacious pool, large room, convenient location
Service was not prompted. Asked for a towel and waited for 30 mins, no one came. Then went out for 5 hours, returned and towel was still not there. Bathroom shower was old and weak, felt like water dripping rather than a proper shower. Housekeepers cleaning of the room was sub-standard, as bed sheets were not properly tugged. I found soda can and water bottle in the pool and no staff cared to pick up at all. Its location is great but service does not worth that price.
Avis déposé le 11 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Maria, Philippines
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Been here before, but now Baan Laimai is better!
Best hotel in Patong: complete and beautiful hotel, amazing rooms with complete amenities, and it's just in front of the beach!
Always was a pleasure to stay here in Baan Laimai. The lobby is very beautiful, complete with a gym, reading area, pool, internet service, kids area. Really amazing place! The staff is also very kind. They provided us a free upgrade with a pool and ocean view. Definitely one of the best hotels in Patong! You get your money's worth, they have good food, their service is excellent, and is near the beach and Bangla road!
Avis déposé le 10 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Andris, Lettonie
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
good
breakfast
Avis déposé le 08 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Joshua, Australie
Groupe
Deluxe avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
Ideal
Clean great food relaxing
Our stay was great experience being in the center of patong beach it was walking access to shops restraunts and beaches ! We enjoyed the nightlife and had a great experience being the first time we travel to Thailand.
Avis déposé le 07 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :