2015
Très bien 7,8
selon 6377 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 6377 avis
  • Propreté 7,7
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,6
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Liliana, Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Room is wide , clean,
Clean, nearby beach, customer service is helpfull
Nice n satisfied, in front of the patong beach, good service front desk, there is welcome drink that you can drink everytime
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ryan, Australie
Couples
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
Awesome hotel, love Phuket & Pi Pi...
Staff and service Pool Location
Awesome, just wished your water features worked would have been magical.
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kimmy, Malaisie
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
Centrally located, great pool
Right in the middle of all the shopping and restaurant area. Beach just across the road. Great pool area.
Love the location. Stepping out of the hotel is so exciting. Shops and restaurants everywhere. Very convenient. The hotel itself is very big with great pool area. Room was so,so. Would prefer if it wasn't so dim. On our last night, we thought we should splurge a little and dine at the hotel al fresco style restaurant. Nice environment, with live band. Food was expensive was tasted good. However, I was down with food poisoning after eating the pasta bolognese. It must have been that because that was the only dish I ate differently from my husband the whole day. Overall it was a good stay
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kinta, Indonésie
Groupes
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2014
The stay was amazing. A short memorable holiday.
Beach, central location, facilities
Great stay enjoying beach, pool and nightlife. Near to Jungceylon shopping mall
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ralitza, Bulgarie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2014
I had a wonderful stay. Everything was excellent.
Location Food Room
Wonderful. If I have a chance I would definitely come back. The hotel was great, new and clean. Room big and clean. Location very good , close to everything. The staff is very friendly. Food was excellent.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ian, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
Quick break for a relaxing weekend
Good location, nice swimming pools, very close to beach
This was great value for money however still needs improvements. Great location and swimming pools. Check in was slow and only one staff dealing with check in, enquiries and telephone. I had a swimming pool view and looked towards building. There were other rooms available with better view so not sure why I wasn't offered these rooms. Room felt a bit damp but plenty of space and comfortable. I will stay here again based on the value and swimming pool area
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tedja, Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
First time stay in baanlaimai the price is cheap
Great swimming pool, near beach, in the central patong
Room standard without window is old room, no lift, difficult to handcarry luggage
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Vernon, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Nice Hotel in paradise
Location, swimming pool and clean rooms
On the whole pleasant. I did not buy the breakfast package as there are ample small cafes around to have breakfast, lunch and dinner. Rooms were well furnished and spacious (deluxe). My window opened up to a side road, not so pretty.
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nurul, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Love it love it love it!
Huge rooms, Awesome pool, LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION!
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Juan, Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Nice to stay!
friendly staff, big and clean room
I have booked 2 rooms, one room for us, another room for my friends. I feel my room is big and clean, I satisfy it. But my friend's room arranged to last room, which is near the pub area, make them cannot sleep well whole night. Next time, visit this hotel again, cannot choose the room near the pub area.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :