Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 337 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,4
  • Équipements 7,2
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

KURT P.
Australie
01 juin 2016
Great for the discount
Great place top view and pool , only complaint would be no hot water for half the time but it was raining most of the time , definitely a great place

ck S.
Malaisie
24 mai 2016
not bad
overall is good but the price is exp than other hotel.

fuzhi Z.
Chine
17 avril 2016
Very disappointed, never back agIn
This is not 5 star hotel, I feel like being cheated by the information on the website. Nothing like I expected, I don't understand why it's rated to 5. As a regular traveler, this hotel is 3 star. Very small reception , I was bit shocked when I got there. I thought the taxi took me to the wrong hotel. Poor quality service, didn't clean my room until I called them at 5pm , but didn't even leave new towel . Wall air condition was build on top of the wall ,the cold wind blows to your head, I couldn't sleep at all. Room is very poor finished , paint every where, wall paper came off..... ..,,,, I didn't really write reviews after my stat, but this time I was so disappointed, It's just not pleasant stay, there were too many reasons to make me feel I need to tell everyone who wants 5 star hotel, do not book this one! I would post some pictures if it's allowed me on this site. And I am going to complain to Agoda .

Russell K.
Royaume-Uni
25 mars 2016
Below average
Location,
The location was good, we booked a room with a balcony jacuzzi and a garden view, the "view" is pretty poor since the trees have grown an just about blocked any view you may have. The maintenance of the woodwork on the balcony is shoddy and the piant work is a rough job. The balcony and jacuzzi look nothing like the picture on the booking web site. It was that picture that sold me on this hotel. I feel coned

Chan L.
Malaisie
21 mars 2016
not a 5 star
location
over priced and staff needs big improvement

Mark C.
États-Unis
02 mars 2016
Second Stay
This was my second stay at B-Lay Tong and again everything was as expected....clean room, friendly staff and well maintained grounds

Cheng S.
Hong Kong
28 février 2016
Good location
Very good location. Near the beach.

Christian C.
Suisse
14 février 2016
not a 5 star hotel
Overall installations and service is far away from what you would expect from a 5 star hotel. Loction is good, close to sea, shops and nightlife, but nevertheless quiet. Breakfast with good choices and good coffee. Very limited seats around the pool with umbrella. So if you are late, no chance to get a shady place. Matress pads at the pool completely weared out. C

jihye W.
Corée du Sud
11 février 2016
kind staff, very clean, great breakfast
kind staff, very clean, great breakfast

Dale R.
États-Unis
08 février 2016
Cockroaches in room
This Hotel is a rip off run down hotel now worth 1/10 of what I paid I checked out after one night avoid this hotel at all costs !!