Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 238 avis
  • Propreté 9,4
  • Équipements 10,0
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 9,2
  • Service 9,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Lin, Singapour
Couple
Suite - côté Cour - minimum 18 ans
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Nothing much to do...
Room
Stayed for 3 nights at this hotel. Requested for free upgrade of room and late checkout due to my flight timing, but both requests were rejected. Not sure why they were rejected, as all we saw were about 10 couples or less who were staying in the hotel, and there were 48 rooms altogether. Room was ok, with a whirlpool. Whirlpool was not working initially, but the staff managed to fix the problem. Nothing much near the hotel, except for a few mini-marts and beach clubs. Went for happy hour at the restaurant. While I was there, happened to see the waiter preparing an ice-blended drink for someone else. The waiter took a spoon to taste the drink, put the same spoon back into the drink, stirred the drink and tasted it one more time. He did not stop even though he noticed I was looking.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2015

Tracy, Nouvelle-Zélande
Groupe
Suite - côté Cour - minimum 18 ans
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Fabulous Stay
There were no children!! Service was impeccable and rooms spotless!
Loved it!! The only thing I didn't like was that wifi wasn't that good :-(
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2015

Joshua, Australie
Couple
Suite Junior (2 adultes)
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Decent resort in surin
Location comfort and friendly staff
Nice resort that is right next to surin beach. With access to catch and bimi beach club it makes using the beach easy. The rooms are getting a bit tired so the newer resorts will be nicer in terms of finishings and quality
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2015

Jeremy, Australie
Couple
Suite - côté Cour - minimum 18 ans
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
Great!
Rooms; view; staff
Two of us spent Xmas week here. It was raining most of the time (not unusual for Phuket) so we spent most of the time in our beautiful mid-level room with amazing view of the bay. We usually eat out when we're in Thailand but room service dining is worth trying (esp. crab curry). If you're after a relaxing time then I recommend - but there are a few staircases involved! The suites are built on a steep hill (hence the views) but there is a buggy service.
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2015

Monal, États-Unis
Couple
Suite Junior (2 adultes)
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Absolutely magical stay
staff, location, property was beautiful
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2014

Philip, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Suite Junior (2 adultes)
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2009
Superb hotel
Room view breakfast
Had a great stay. Room was beautiful. Very peaceful and quiet. Excellent view. Breakfast was nice. Recommended
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2014

Simona, Suisse
Couple
Suite Deluxe Grand - personnes âgées de 18 ans minimum
Séjour de 6 nuits en novembre 2014
Amazing!
Free upgrade to room with amazing overview
Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2014

Kim, Australie
Couple
Suite Junior (2 adultes)
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2014
Excellent stay in Phuket
The relaxing atmosphere, very friendly helpful staff, peaceful without any children to spoil the quiet
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, and will definitely go back
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2014

Jessica, Canada
Couple
Suite Junior (2 adultes)
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
A bit expensive for what you get.
Great staff, close to beach, and daily membership for Catch.
Nice stay, however we felt a bit secluded if we wanted to go somewhere other than the beach.
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2014

JaeJun, Corée du Sud
Couple
Suite Deluxe Grand - personnes âgées de 18 ans minimum
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Clean , Good view , Good food
Clean , Good view , Good food
I stayed for 2 days with my wife They are very resonable because They extended our stay just by low price. And all room condition was great , clean Room Service food was nice also the restaurant in main lounge . Kindly staffs for suttle to Surin beach and any places
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :