Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 79 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,0
  • Emplacement 6,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Qualité du personnel 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,2
Trier par

Scarlett K., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2014
Great staff and relaxing stay
The staff, in villa Thai massage, taxi/shuttle service
Fantastic stay At Panta - this was my 2nd visit. Lovely Villa, relaxing and peaceful during the day. Brilliant, accommodating staff who were happy to help and fantastic massage in the villa. Breakfast really caters for Asian guests, so not ideal for all. Was disappointed when I checked out the lady did not want me to pay by VISA, was rude and shouted at us. An upsetting moment in what was a beautiful relaxing stay - good for price.
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2014

Stephen I., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Very depressing
Pool was about the only thing I enjoyed
Good on first impressions, is high maintenance place and not very maintained villas. Villas are all wood and painted a dark colour inside, low wattage lighting, so couldn't read, was depressing really, villas were not very well maintained. Don't bother with get their wifi very expensive, and you have to log out, or you lose your money, which the staff don't tell you, however I did ask why and thy gave a new voucher for Internet, begrudgingly.
Avis déposé le 02 août 2013

Sarin M., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Quiet friendly hotel
delicious food, serine place for those who like quietness, friendly staff
The air condition doesn' t work and the room is totally hot. It is about 20 minute-drive to the airport. Good food and friendly staff. Big swimming pool and nice garden.
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2013

Kent M., Canada
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Needs work!!!
pool
No free Wifi, 200 Baht per day. Many fixtures within the room in disrepair and need attending to. Sliding doors in the room difficult to both open and close.
Avis déposé le 27 février 2013

Jens W., Allemagne
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Nice Hotel but run down a bit
Nice Traditional Thai Style Villas
we stayed at a lakeside villa at At Panta for 2 days during our training camp at Thanyapura. we liked the arrangement and conception of the hotel area with the park and the small bungalows. But we soon realized that the hotels best days are gone. everything is run down a bit, the management seems not to take care enough. facilities didnt work properly. one day we had no water in the shower. the pool was green water filled and there was a sign 'out of order'. Except from the reception the staff, nobody seemed really caring. Internet has to be payed. the breakfast is just so so. the 2nd morning we counted 4 Chinese tourist group buses outside. that are the main guests now. We will not stay again.
Avis déposé le 19 février 2013

Randy L., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
newer property that's very nice.
clean rooms, nice facility, friendly staff.
the stay was very comfortable. clean room with a nice veranda. a very nice property.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2013

Glady G., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Lovely hotel with smiley services ... Great !
never ask for any services charges for extra service
A relax hotel with friendly services and all the staff are polite. Never ask for any extra charges for telephone charges to local agent and also good services with helping us prepare our dinner.
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2012

Roger M., Salvador
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
Hotel with big rooms but bad location
Big rooms
This hotel is located in the middle of nowhere, no restaurants and no nightlife around. I stayed in this hotel because our tour guide recommended it. However I don't recommend this hotel. Food was not good and the place was really boring.
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2012

Helen M., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
Lovely resort but needs some repairs.
quiet and out of the way, nice rooms.
we really liked this resort, lovely roomy private villas, large beds, clean and tidy. some maintenance wouldnt go astray though with a few rotten boards on the verandah etc. Pool was beautiful but very warm and less refreshing. overall i would recommend this resort for people who want rest and relaxation - its a long way from Patong and shopping areas but a lovely resort with helpful staff.
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2012

Feng H., Australie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
Very standard 3 star hotel
Quite
It was a very quite experience, not many guests in the hotel, wasn't many staff as well.
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :