Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,4
selon 736 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 736 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 8,3
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Trier par

Tuong T., Vietnam
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Pretty Resort
Very well designed resort with a beach and a bay. it's a bit of a walk to the beach but it's not bad. Food is okay, we had dinner at one of the restaurants and I think it's adjusted to Western taste, much lighter than usual Thai food.
Avis déposé le 05 août 2016

Vanessa W., Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Perfect hotel for relaxation
We just spent 4 days in the resort, swimming and playing in the playroom. It's relaxed and enjoyable. Recommend to family with little kids
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016

Naeem S., Pakistan
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Excellent Stay
Thoroughly enjoyed the entire stay, the pool, conveying and private beech.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2016

Yeoh L., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Relax holidays with family
We really enjoy our 3 nights at Angsana Laguna. The resorts provide shuttle service within Laguna vicinity and with a little walk to nearby restaurants and groceries shopping at Bangtao island. My kids enjoy themselves at kids club and has huge pool too..Breakfast was good . Helpful , friendly and courteous staff. Will surely come back 😉 KH Wong
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2016

Eh C., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Great Trip
Not much selection of food and to travel out to town it is quite far
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2016

Peter W., Allemagne
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2016
location, environment, facilities
Angsana (the previous Sheraton Laguna) is still in good condition with a fine beach location and plenty of facilities and activities. The rooms well maintained, the gardening is beautiful and staff mostly ready to serve with a smile. At a property with 400 rooms plus not all can be perfect in detail and perhaps the B'fast room Market place should not be freezing cold and muscle shirt's or swim attire not the preferred choice of dress code. Wonder why the staff at registration counter doesn't high light that , wouldn't be a big challenge to put a T shirt over even if considered Beach resort. B'fast Bufett compared with standards of earlier days has unfortunately seen a decline in quality and variety (low quality cold cuts, only 1 choice of vegetables, no meats at all and horrible bred selection) yet trust this is a bit depending on season and pre-dominantly Chinese groups coming in bigger numbers. Anyhow I recommend still since the staff is still an asset.
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2016

DHARMALINGAM S., Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Excellent for families to stay
Good
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2016

Jun L., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Good Experience
Nice poolside villa. Location bit far from town.
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2016

Rosli M., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Perfect place to unwind yourself
A really nice resort to relax & recharge yourself. - Nice, clean & spacious room - Great english speaking & friendly staff members - Great pools for my children My only complaint is regarding the lakes. They got to do something to the lakes. The minute you open your entrance door you'll smell a very nauseating smell that come from the like! I'll definitely come back & stay here if I visit Phuket again.
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2016

Terry C., Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Ok
Good food in the hotel Nice area
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2016