arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Excellent 8,4
selon 722 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Excellent



selon 722 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Equipements 8,5
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9

Rosli M.
Malaisie
05 juin 2016
Perfect place to unwind yourself
A really nice resort to relax & recharge yourself. - Nice, clean & spacious room - Great english speaking & friendly staff members - Great pools for my children My only complaint is regarding the lakes. They got to do something to the lakes. The minute you open your entrance door you'll smell a very nauseating smell that come from the like! I'll definitely come back & stay here if I visit Phuket again.

Terry C.
Hong Kong
31 mai 2016
Ok
Good food in the hotel Nice area

Sven R.
Hong Kong
28 mai 2016
Old but ok
To Far to Walk in The hotel and very slippery floor When raining! No Public Taxi available

cindy A.
Singapour
23 mai 2016
Amazing Experience
Everything was great. We got the 6 people Villa and everything was provided. The only complaint was the shuttle bus always being late and the private pool water being dirty. However they really promptly adressed all these issues and even offered compensations. The place is beautiful. Will definitely come back and recommend to friends.

Yip O.
Chine
18 mai 2016
Pool and beach are good except all the food.
Pool and beach are good except all the food.

Anna S.
Russie
16 mai 2016
Amazing place, fantastic service
We were traveling on our honeymoon to Angsana, we stayed 9 nights. The hotel staff was so kind that they upgraded us to a private duplex loft, and decorated room in a honeymoon theme. They give you these little surprises all the time everywhere, and the staff was just so attentive that it made the whole trip unforgettable. Thanks to miss Yana who was especially nice to us, gave great recommendations for spas and dining and helped my husband to arrange a romantic dinner on the beach!

Ericka T.
Singapour
11 mai 2016
Great staff and pool, not so good food
Very pleased with the level of service at Angsana especially Ju, the lady in charge of us. I have made several requests as I was traveling with a 3month old and a toddler less than 2 years old. Ju has been very understanding and tried her best to meet my requests. The pool is wonderful, very clean and the water is nice and warm so my 3 month old also enjoyed the pool very much. good in the restaurants are over-charged and can be improved

AMIT K.
Singapour
09 mai 2016
recent stay
it was excellent

Hong L.
Hong Kong
09 mai 2016
Poor. Villa condition
the stoves, the main door lock and the shower inside the villa was out of order. We can't use the key card to open the villa door until they changed the door lock on day 3. We don't have hot shower all the time. The pool villa is far from the main building but they have provided transport to transfer you back to the main building. Apart from that, the rest facilities are good.

Arnaud T.
France
30 avril 2016
Perfect getaway with the family
Nothing to say as the stay was as good as the previous ones.