Fantastique 8,4
selon 754 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 754 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Trier par

Corne, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Laguna - Chambre Grand
Séjour de 8 nuits en septembre 2016
Great all round hotel
Fantastic resort with superb facilities to cater for the whole family. We did however not appreciate the hard sell on their vacation club offering.
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2016

shirley, Canada
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Laguna
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
less facility
breakfast was very disappointed in thailand hotels
Avis déposé le 25 août 2016

yongseok, Corée du Sud
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite Loft 1 Chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
perfecp for family staying
do not need to go out cause all activity is in the resort want a little water slide if it is possible, but perfect place for family vacation
Avis déposé le 21 août 2016

AMY, Hong Kong
Groupes
Villa Résidence 4 Chambres avec Piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Pretty good
but the villa is a bit old style and should manage better and too much mosquito
Avis déposé le 14 août 2016

Tsui, Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Villa Résidence 4 Chambres avec Piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Angsana ok, villa shuttle is not great, movenpick much better service
we are travelling with kids and elderly, chose a 4 bedroom residence. It is clean in general, but a few cockroaches are already spotted in our 2 day stay. i had stayed in this resort before in it's previous name under Sheraton. The pool is great as always but really see the decline in service. Our reservation host is great, but at the facility, hospitality is by luck. Met with very bad service by the short hair receptionist in purple uniform at bodega and grill one breakfast. She thought we were impolite waiting the table at their indoor area, although we explained to her senior is not able to stand in the heat too long and one of my kid is allergic to mosquito bite, which usu results in serious inflammation. That receptionist was extremely unfriendly. on the contrary, the service we had at movenpick bangtao resort was impeccable during the 1st two days staying with them. all staff at movenpick have passion. If you just look for mediocre holiday, one may consider Angsana laguna.
Avis déposé le 11 août 2016

Tuong, Vietnam
Couples
Chambre Laguna
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Pretty Resort
Very well designed resort with a beach and a bay. it's a bit of a walk to the beach but it's not bad. Food is okay, we had dinner at one of the restaurants and I think it's adjusted to Western taste, much lighter than usual Thai food.
Avis déposé le 05 août 2016

Vanessa, Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite Angsana
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Perfect hotel for relaxation
We just spent 4 days in the resort, swimming and playing in the playroom. It's relaxed and enjoyable. Recommend to family with little kids
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016

Naeem, Pakistan
Familles & jeunes enfants
Laguna - Chambre Grand
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Excellent Stay
Thoroughly enjoyed the entire stay, the pool, conveying and private beech.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2016

Yeoh, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Laguna
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Relax holidays with family
We really enjoy our 3 nights at Angsana Laguna. The resorts provide shuttle service within Laguna vicinity and with a little walk to nearby restaurants and groceries shopping at Bangtao island. My kids enjoy themselves at kids club and has huge pool too..Breakfast was good . Helpful , friendly and courteous staff. Will surely come back 😉 KH Wong
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2016

Eh, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Great Trip
Not much selection of food and to travel out to town it is quite far
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2016


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :