Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 166 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,7
  • Qualité du personnel 7,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,2
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Maricel, Philippines
Couples
Villa Deluxe Bord de la Piscine
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Nice Quiet place
This is our third time to stay in this hotel and staff knows as well. Our only concern this time is the lack of variety with the breakfast. Over the last 2 years, the menu is still the same. Also pool villa 114 had a very stiff and hard bed. We ended up having back pains by the time we left the hotel. The staff were not to attentive this time, as they never refilled our shampoo or soap until we ask for it. Swimming pool towels were really smelly and again were not change daily. There seem to be too much mosquitoes in the room. Though the hotel staff were as always helpful every time we raise our concerns. It is a nice place but I guess it is time to try other hotels near the beach area.
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2016

Desmond, Australie
Couples
Villa Deluxe Bord de la Piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Super place to stay
Beach 100 yards from your room. Great room, space, bed, hot water, top TV and two easy chairs. Patio with two sun lounges. Attractive garden setting with great pool. The place was managed well with attentive owners..... And a nice breakfast to start the day. Very comfortable stay !
Avis déposé le 17 août 2016

Florentin, Roumanie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre familiale Deluxe
Séjour de 8 nuits en août 2016
Pleasant Stay
For Bangtao beach is just in the right location, close to the beach and restaurants area.
Avis déposé le 16 août 2016

Aija, Finlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Familiale triple Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Nice hotel
Room was clean and in good condition. Breakfast ok. Wifi didn´t work properly.
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2016

Lorraine, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Villa Deluxe Bord de la Piscine
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2016
little gem
Had a lovely stay. Very peaceful. slept well, rooms air conditioned very clean. lovely staff would recommend to all age groups. breakfast ok. not an issue to us.
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2016

Barbara, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Villa Deluxe Bord de la Piscine
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2016
Ideal for our purposes
A nice small compact hotel with good sized rooms (at least ours was). Lots of plants and trees.
A good small hotel within easy walk of probably the best beach in Phuket - please keep the sunbeds off the beach! Staff were courteous, polite and helpful. It was a shame the wifi was not working. It was always going to be fixed by the next day. We were there 4 days and it didn't work in the rooms on any of those days. Connecting to the lobby wifi was also very troublesome and on one day impossible. Otherwise a very pleasant and enjoyable stay. Would recommend, but don't expect too much.
Avis déposé le 18 février 2016

Matthew, Royaume-Uni
Groupes
Chambre familiale Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Great hotel, location and staff.
Room size was excellent, bathroom clean and tidy, staff were very friendly and helpful and the location to shops/bars and the beach was brilliant.
Very pleasant, comfortable and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2015

Jack, Belgique
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre familiale Deluxe
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2015
One word - PERFECT !
staff performance, location, large rooms
I came with my wife and baby girl (1.5y) and stayed for a week. We loved the place. beautiful garden, nice swimming pool, excellent location just 2 minutes from an amazing beach, next to a 7 eleven and plenty of restaurants to choose from; secured parking BUT the best part is the manager of the resort. When we checked out and got to the airport, I found out that I forgot our passports in the room's safe. I called the manager back, and he drove personally to bring us the passports at the airport. We were on time to our flight back to Bangkok. Thank you ! Thank you ! We will come back again for sure !
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2015

Mark, Australie
Couples
Villa Deluxe Bord de la Piscine
Séjour de 9 nuits en octobre 2015
great little get away
Nice small resort close to a great beach, excellent pool and clean rooms
Just spent 9 nights at this little gem.If you want reasonably priced accommodation this is the place. Clean rooms,great staff,excellent pool and if that's not enough only 50 mtrs from a great Thai beach. They do a good breakfast, and there is plenty of places to eat and drink nearby.
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2015

Dennis, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Villa Deluxe Bord de la Piscine
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
Good Value for Location
Friendly staff, decent hot breakfast, nice pool and landscaping.
We enjoyed a lovely three day getaway at the resort. Being a family with an 18 month old, we were also on a budget. Andaman Seaside Resort was clean, comfortable, and good value. We were just a few steps to the beach, and just a few minutes walk to the nice, shaded seaside of Bangtao. It is a quiet area, unlike other parts of Phuket, and we generally thought it was a good location for a family get away. Would enjoy going back to stay again.
Avis déposé le 20 octobre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :