Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,8
selon 275 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 275 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,3
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 9,4
  • Qualité du personnel 9,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,4
Trier par

AHLYOUN L., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
It was very nice place!
Hope to visit again soon.
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2016

Guido B., Allemagne
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Fantastic from start until the end
This resort is really fantastic, everything matches, the villas, the food, the breakfast, the staff and the location and on top they do marine conservation, so we loved this place and we will surely be back
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2016

Haleema M., Bahreïn
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Amazing
Everything was amazing. I have two points only about it; the hotal is very dark at night. Second; when we checked-In, the hotel has a gift from the tour company for couples ( a free selected trip ), we decided to go to Phiphi island, however were very disappointed when they claimed it was fully booked for all types !! This was our first impression !
Avis déposé le 17 mars 2016

Vishnu I., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
An amazing experience...
A fantastic time spent there. Had the most beautiful experience to date. Arrangements were made earlier and it's was exceeded during our stay there. Truly unforgettable experience. We will definitely be back again after leaving with a heavy heart. A bug thank you to all the staff that made it all happen. From the cleaners to the landscapers to the service crew. Amazing!
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2016

wayne R., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Return again : Yes
privacy, comfort, staff
2nd stay there. Excellent all round except the Sea, Fire, Salt restaurant. Ordered ribeye steak.Plate arrived with the steak only. No dressing, no salad or vegetables : they were apparently extra. Never in my life have I been served a plate with a cooked meat only on it. It also tasted bland. To the restaurant manager's credit, after discussion, the steak was not charged for. The other restaurant where breakfast was served was excellent. The staff are brilliant : friendly and bend over backwards to assist. Will return next time in Phuket.
Avis déposé le 21 février 2016

Kalpesh P., Chine
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Hotel is a good hotel
Exclusive, Unique
It was good!Though it might had been away from the main area
Avis déposé le 16 février 2016

HO C., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Heaven for couples
Great food, polite staff, quiet environment
Very helpful staff there and the room is very pretty. Many signature food in restaurant and we also went to another Anatara hotel nearby for a walk. It is a heaven with peaceful environment. So relax to be there.
Avis déposé le 03 février 2016

Paul T., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 9 nuits en janvier 2016
9 Days of Rest and Calmness
Rooms pools food
We just got back. We did have a lovely time. The hotel is pretty and the grounds are very beautiful. It is not the most amazing location for things to do but we knew that in advance from all previous
Avis déposé le 31 janvier 2016

Mei W., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
great stay
serenity, near beach, good room
great!
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2015

Huixin L., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Love this place
Stunning villa and very nice food & services.
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :