Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2468 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 6,4
  • Emplacement 7,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

saswat, Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
budget hotel with not so great features
could not find any. Value for money
Location is not good. Far from beach and market. They have a tuk tuk to drop you at the beach or market but you have to come back on your own(200 bahts at least). Room is average, not very clean (found some cakes left in the selfs). Toilet was not so good. Tap and shower was leaking, no place to keep towel and cloth. May be because i had taken a basic room. But I will expect a better toilet even with a basic room. They dont have a restaurant. So no room service. BF was ok. Nothing great.
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2012

Esa, Finlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2012
OK, pretty new, good service
Staff, location
quiet place (maybe different on the street side), a bitt better than standard breakfast, real swimming pool. Helpful and really smiling staff.
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2012

Benjamin, Malaisie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Average stay
Swming pool
Average stay. Will not ce recommending to others due smelly toilet
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2012

WAI, Malaisie
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
friendly staff and new hotel
Simple and clean hotel. Breakfast is simple. Location is 7 minutes walk to Junceylon Shopping Centre. Very helpful & friendly staff, always served with a smile. Room is spacious & clean with nice modern nice decoration. They also provide good breakfast selection & has free tuk-tuk service to Jungceylon & OTOP market.
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2012

Ng, Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
Nice boutique style hotel!
It has roof top swimming pool!
It is approximately 20-30mins walk to the mall called Jungceylon and Patong beach. However it provides shuttle tuk tuk to the mall or beach and you only have to walk back to the hotel. Modern style hotel with helpful receptionist! It also has roof top swimming pool which you can chill in the morning before going to the beach. Convenient store named Family Mart is just next door absolutely conveniènt to buy beers and Maggi back to hotel for supper! Overall my boyfriend and I enjoy the stay there!
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2012

pei, Malaisie
Couples
Suite Alfresco
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
good location
new hotel, everything still good in condittion
nice hotel, good in location, in the center of patong, for who which like night life can choose to stay here cause the bar street just beside the hotel. there is 1 problem we facing in this hotel, many driver they dunno this hotel cause it is very new n i think some time sure this hotel will become famous.
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2012

Sapuan, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2012
Wonderful hotel with enthusiastic service
Bedroom was awesome, excellent service, very near to Bangla Road (200 baht from there to hotel), nice swimming pool
First impression about the hotel, thanks to the decor, is that it looks hot and sexy. Service was very friendly and the people were always willing to lend a helping hand. Room was spacious and lovely, with the exception of lack of hot shower for our room (our friends' room was fine, apparently ours was spoilt). Cleaning ladies were efficient too. Free shuttle service from hotel to the mall and the beach was great. We only have to pay 200 baht for tuk tuk, only when we are too tired to walk back to the hotel. The distance was actually walkable, probably 10 minutes walk. Breakfast is not too bad, and there are nearby food places to eat also. Overall, it's a great hotel to be in for a holiday.
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2012

Rosalyn, Malaisie
Groupes
Chambre premier
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Simple Budget Hotel
Simple and clean hotel.
Simple and clean hotel.Breakfast is simple.Location is 7 minutes walk to Junceylon Shopping Centre.
Avis déposé le 12 décembre 2012

Heng, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Lovely Hotel Nice Breakfast
Hotel stay with buffet breakfast
We stayed for 3 nights in 3 rooms. Love the rooms with balcony facing the sidewalk but the room facing the mainroad was noisy. Though the buffet breakfast was simple, but it is so convenient for our family. We are delighted to have the free Tuk-tuk service. Yes, the staff were friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2012

Maria, Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
Great hotel but far from the beach
excellent breakfast, good service
we stayed here for 4 days and 3 nights. we liked the cleanliness of the place and their breakfast was fantastic. it's just far from the actual patong beach. their shuttle could only bring you there but you need to look for your own transportation back to the hotel. suggestion to the hotel management: provide transportation back and forth. you can do this by setting a schedule for pick up and meeting place. could be pick up at 5pm at this certain landmark. through this tourists could have better mobility since the hotel is far from the beach and the tok tok and taxi drivers around rip you off.
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :